]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/xorg-driver-video-voodoo.git/log
packages/xorg-driver-video-voodoo.git
16 months ago- updated to 1.2.6 master auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Dec 2022 12:40:57 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.6
- removed obsolete pciaccess patch

2 years agorebuil with xorg-xserver-server 21.1.0 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.5-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 20:52:30 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
rebuil with xorg-xserver-server 21.1.0

Release 12 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.5-11
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 May 2018 11:45:26 +0000 (20:45 +0900)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.5-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 10:40:05 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.5-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:05:39 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- fix building with xserver 1.17 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.5-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 14:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
- fix building with xserver 1.17
- rel 8

9 years ago- due to xserver 1.17 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.5-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 21:09:16 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
- due to xserver 1.17
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- xserver rebuild auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.5-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:34:54 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
- xserver rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- xserver rebuild auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.5-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:21:40 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
- xserver rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.5-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 19:14:40 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

11 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.5-3 auto/ti/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.5-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

11 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:41:46 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

11 years ago- updated to 1.2.5 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 19:04:24 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.5

11 years ago- release 6 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_4-6 auto/ti/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1.2.4-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 06:25:40 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.27

11 years ago- release 5 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_4-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 09:04:00 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.26

11 years ago- xorg-driver-video virtual for video drivers auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_4-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 20:18:33 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- xorg-driver-video virtual for video drivers
- release 4

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.25

11 years ago- release 3 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_4-3 auto/ti/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 08:31:43 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.24

11 years ago- rel up auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_4-2 auto/ti/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_4-2
shadzik [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 19:11:10 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- rel up

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.23

11 years ago- updated deps auto/ti/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 06:45:47 +0000 (06:45 +0000)]
- updated deps

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.22

11 years ago- up to 1.2.4 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 08:04:00 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.4

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.21

11 years ago- release 4 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_3-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 07:26:41 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.20

11 years ago- release 3 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 08:27:58 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.19

11 years ago- release 2 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_3-2 auto/ti/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 08:29:42 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.18

11 years ago- up to 1.2.3 auto/aidath/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_3-1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 06:25:35 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.3

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.17

11 years ago- updated to 1.2.2
amateja [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 06:01:01 +0000 (06:01 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.2

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.16

11 years ago- release 2 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_1-2 auto/ti/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 21:10:46 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.15

11 years ago- updated to 1.2.1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 08:19:03 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.1

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.14

11 years ago- release 3 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_0-3 auto/ti/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 16:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.13

11 years ago- release 2 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 16:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.12

11 years ago- up to 1.2.0 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_0-1 auto/ti/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_2_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 21:40:49 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.11

11 years ago- rebuilding for new xserver auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_1_1-1 auto/ti/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_1_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 19:45:55 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
- rebuilding for new xserver

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.10

11 years ago- track xserver videodrv deps
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 16:22:52 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- track xserver videodrv deps

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.9

11 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:24 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.8

11 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:40 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.7

11 years ago- updated to 1.1.1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_1_1-0_1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Oct 2006 08:16:34 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.1

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.6

11 years ago- updated to 1.1.0 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-voodoo-1_1_0-0_1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Apr 2006 14:05:55 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.0

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.5

11 years ago- 1.0.0.5 (X11R7.0 release)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jan 2006 11:37:36 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- 1.0.0.5 (X11R7.0 release)

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.4

11 years ago- 1.0.0.3 (X11R7.0-RC3)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Dec 2005 15:32:42 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
- 1.0.0.3 (X11R7.0-RC3)

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.3

11 years ago- 1.0.0.2 (X11R7.0-RC2)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Nov 2005 17:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
- 1.0.0.2 (X11R7.0-RC2)

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.2

11 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 01:19:03 +0000 (01:19 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    xorg-driver-video-voodoo.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.120836 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.