package additional kernel modules auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-358.16-4
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 11:03:50 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
- nvidia-modeset now required for normal operation
- nvidia-uvm for opencl
- rel 4

xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec

index deae57db2c34e124ee9b52335a9cf9421b966bef..5c065f977bb3028937eda9822212f94348e89803 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ exit 1
 
 %define                no_install_post_check_so 1
 
-%define                rel     3
+%define                rel     4
 %define                pname   xorg-driver-video-nvidia
 Summary:       Linux Drivers for nVidia GeForce/Quadro Chips
 Summary(hu.UTF-8):     Linux meghajt√≥k nVidia GeForce/Quadro chipekhez
@@ -231,7 +231,7 @@ cd kernel\
 %{__make} SYSSRC=%{_kernelsrcdir} clean\
 %{__make} SYSSRC=%{_kernelsrcdir} IGNORE_CC_MISMATCH=1 module\
 cd ..\
-%install_kernel_modules -D installed -m kernel/nvidia -d misc\
+%install_kernel_modules -D installed -m kernel/nvidia,kernel/nvidia-modeset,kernel/nvidia-uvm -d misc\
 %{nil}
 
 %{?with_kernel:%{expand:%create_kernel_packages}}
This page took 0.061647 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.