package nvidia-drm-outputclass.conf
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:07:53 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec

index 435797a..053c2d1 100644 (file)
@@ -299,6 +299,7 @@ install -p nvidia.icd $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_sysconfdir}/OpenCL/vendors
 install %{SOURCE4} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/etc/X11/xorg.conf.d
 install %{SOURCE5} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/etc/X11/xorg.conf.d
 sed -i -e 's|@@LIBDIR@@|%{_libdir}|g' $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/etc/X11/xorg.conf.d/10-nvidia-modules.conf
+install -p nvidia-drm-outputclass.conf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/etc/X11/xorg.conf.d/10-nvidia-drm-outputclass.conf
 
 for f in \
 %if %{with glvnd}
@@ -428,6 +429,7 @@ EOF
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/xorg/modules/drivers/nvidia_drv.so
 %{_sysconfdir}/X11/xorg.conf.d/10-nvidia.conf
 %{_sysconfdir}/X11/xorg.conf.d/10-nvidia-modules.conf
+%{_sysconfdir}/X11/xorg.conf.d/10-nvidia-drm-outputclass.conf
 %{_datadir}/vulkan/icd.d/nvidia_icd.json
 
 %files libs
This page took 0.082839 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.