fix build with glvnd
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 13:52:38 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 13:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec

index 766d4f2..605c896 100644 (file)
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ for f in \
        libEGL_nvidia.so.%{version}             \
        libGLESv1_CM_nvidia.so.%{version}       \
        libGLESv2_nvidia.so.%{version}          \
-       libnvidia-egl-wayland.so.1.0.1          \
+       libnvidia-egl-wayland.so.1.0.2          \
        libnvidia-eglcore.so.%{version}         \
 %else
        libGL.so.%{version}                     \
This page took 0.073078 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.