enable glvnd flavored libraries by default; rel 2 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-430.40-2
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:47:05 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:48:38 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
start prepping for next driver release which will drop non-glvnd
libraries completely.

also toggle system_libglvnd bcond until we decide to ship glvnd enabled
Mesa.

xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec

index ff1ce3f6d11646d0a1b471c7a506d694d632d112..92a500a49bf489ff9eb800d028ad561d0120555c 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@
 # - kernel-drm is required on never kernels. driver for kernel-longterm not requires drm
 #
 # Conditional build:
-%bcond_with    glvnd           # with GL vendor neutral libs
-%bcond_without system_libglvnd # do not use system libglvnd
+%bcond_without glvnd           # without GL vendor neutral libs
+%bcond_with    system_libglvnd # do not use system libglvnd
 %bcond_without kernel          # without kernel packages
 %bcond_without userspace       # don't build userspace programs
 %bcond_with    settings        # package nvidia-settings here (GPL version of same packaged from nvidia-settings.spec)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ exit 1
 
 %define                no_install_post_check_so 1
 
-%define                rel     1
+%define                rel     2
 %define                pname   xorg-driver-video-nvidia
 Summary:       Linux Drivers for nVidia GeForce/Quadro Chips
 Summary(hu.UTF-8):     Linux meghajt√≥k nVidia GeForce/Quadro chipekhez
This page took 0.07806 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.