up to 396.24 (32bit driver support dropped)
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 3 May 2018 11:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 3 May 2018 11:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit7f0cefc2098e3b1011d1b43f297d9cce57393972
treee930be2dcdd456b909e26292ddfc9ec277b56c1c
parent4cab17b0a3fa7cf98b5108fa74a5d2abf58bdf9b
up to 396.24 (32bit driver support dropped)

when built for 32bit target only package with compatibility libraries is
created
linux-4.16.patch [deleted file]
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec
This page took 0.058921 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.