package additional kernel modules auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-358.16-4
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 11:03:50 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commitda2e0b052414cbe0f57690894f97954512d5bc24
tree8eaf073c7ea5afc004a920586cd4229333150d7f
parent1ac8b58dc1febfc89bfc8596ee51ffd7bb20e934
package additional kernel modules

- nvidia-modeset now required for normal operation
- nvidia-uvm for opencl
- rel 4
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec
This page took 0.061406 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.