split kernel 4.7 compatibility patch into non-uvm and uvm parts auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-367.35-2
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 20:40:48 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 20:42:08 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commitda1282cb32613dd4d7edfc34b71b98b380f63471
tree5de33d9c9447bfcfee671a3a3442f4e0d51da20a
parentf6380d29acc23b66aa1b5b4af2ce3d50c702c5b7
split kernel 4.7 compatibility patch into non-uvm and uvm parts

uvm is only present on 64bit
linux-4.7-uvm.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
linux-4.7.patch
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec
This page took 0.050314 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.