up to 375.20 (adds support for abi 23) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-375.20-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:20:52 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:21:12 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commitd3f173f6996de753cce1ae95ceceefbdb9e82d30
tree821187c561c479f1ad9c554b5e211f4fb1ac03f0
parent0c455ac36fec552337bfc95fdbd8e4788c247549
up to 375.20 (adds support for abi 23)
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec
This page took 0.055678 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.