package nvidia-drm-outputclass.conf
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:07:53 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commitc6948e8272cc16cb077d861d26bc8027468d56d6
tree949270d0eb87d8f6f47408786861816a1a5e010b
parent91a928f24893866f32f2e409c097dc3944bd2d73
package nvidia-drm-outputclass.conf
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec
This page took 0.071427 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.