do not package libEGL when built with system libglvnd
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 22:50:26 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 23:01:30 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
commitc2ff5cb2507ec7ca5e3170a669656758f327e434
treef552fd24d211ea5bea3e1ab0d767e0ba867f9592
parentd2b34e8c948797871d43a6d180a0e5893363d09d
do not package libEGL when built with system libglvnd
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec
This page took 0.037607 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.