fix build with glvnd
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 13:52:38 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 13:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commitbb8f7cc163a0159c4b6875872134975ef27b7aa5
tree49db09f1376b1eb2c9d12527adb96369f64038ad
parent114c4602f331a2c4646f1f07128098013b7e1190
fix build with glvnd
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec
This page took 0.057245 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.