up to 418.43 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-418.43-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:02:44 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:03:26 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commit7dca426e5838576c16424e7f255bb15a0629ef34
tree764676dae0421c91bf49d3bb74905d888fb83bb0
parenta5e946f6b6c594e2692ef305f467579f0ab31951
up to 418.43

- 4.4.169 patch no longer needed
kernel-4.4.169.patch [deleted file]
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec
This page took 0.039705 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.