add settings bcond, nvidia-settings available from nvidia-settings package
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:54:23 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:06:36 +0000 (14:06 +0300)
commit5da85237abb234937e6cb5e8156a683aed9f09c5
treeaf2e9bc3028c1edd63133793b65aa01fa1f6846b
parent1f74564059e5fe60472a8b6a031996a2921f0d97
add settings bcond, nvidia-settings available from nvidia-settings package
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec
This page took 0.061567 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.