enable glvnd flavored libraries by default; rel 2 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-430.40-2
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:47:05 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:48:38 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commit3a265d3028903c6d5e64dde1c5cb1450b0c28030
tree3f5e21b2de96543731fe8bb93c9dde9b83fecec2
parent3c439822b53e010f34b17c5559416af6657c67a2
enable glvnd flavored libraries by default; rel 2

start prepping for next driver release which will drop non-glvnd
libraries completely.

also toggle system_libglvnd bcond until we decide to ship glvnd enabled
Mesa.
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec
This page took 0.047331 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.