up to 378.13 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-378.13-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 18:59:44 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:00:34 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commit2a07ccd8cdab8c2931a42a367690f6338d60c9e2
treeeaef85f4b7c70d8bf5553f48b34782f1135b5ce4
parent6c7b79fea18305db0e38e5d4b437a0ffe34d0bb1
up to 378.13
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec
This page took 0.047534 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.