]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx.git/log
packages/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx.git
16 months ago- updated hardware list master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 May 2021 17:39:33 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- updated hardware list

16 months ago- updated OpenGL versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 May 2021 13:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- updated OpenGL versions

16 months ago- versioned Obsoletes
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 May 2021 13:42:54 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
- versioned Obsoletes

16 months ago- moved libGL.so to -libs (like other packages providing libGL)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 May 2021 13:35:40 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
- moved libGL.so to -libs (like other packages providing libGL)

16 months ago- pl for -doc, noarch subpackage
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 May 2021 13:34:45 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
- pl for -doc, noarch subpackage

16 months ago- dropped obsolete _noautoreqdep
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 May 2021 13:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- dropped obsolete _noautoreqdep

16 months ago- updated URL, todo cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 May 2021 13:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- updated URL, todo cleanup

4 years ago- build fix for kernel 4.15 from Debian auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.137-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:38:24 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
- build fix for kernel 4.15 from Debian
- rel 3

4 years ago- fix kernel 4.14 patch auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.137-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 14:26:48 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
- fix kernel 4.14 patch
- rel 2

4 years ago- removed obsolete patches auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.137-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:04:25 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
- removed obsolete patches
- fixed build with kernel 4.14
- rel 1

4 years ago- fetch 304.137 sources
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:06:54 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
- fetch 304.137 sources

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.135-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:36:03 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
- rel 5
- fix building with kernel 4.12

5 years ago- fix typo in patch auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.135-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 May 2017 19:50:59 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- fix typo in patch
- rel 4

5 years ago- fix patch for 4.11 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.135-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 May 2017 19:35:48 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- fix patch for 4.11
- rel 3

5 years ago- build fixes for kernel 4.11 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.135-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 May 2017 20:52:34 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
- build fixes for kernel 4.11
- rel 2

5 years ago- up to 304.135 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.135-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 08:31:36 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
- up to 304.135
- added build fix for kernel 4.10

5 years agoup to 304.134 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.134-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:38:29 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
up to 304.134

- adds support for abi 23 (xorg 1.19)
- linux-4.6 patch no longer required

6 years ago- fix building with linux 4.6 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.131-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 16:38:04 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.6
- rel 3

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.131-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 09:47:53 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago304.131 added support for xorg abi 20 (xorg-server 1.18)
Jan Palus [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 16:30:47 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
304.131 added support for xorg abi 20 (xorg-server 1.18)

6 years ago- up to 304.131 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.131-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 07:40:29 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
- up to 304.131

7 years ago- up to 304.128 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.128-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 19:03:04 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- up to 304.128

7 years ago- fix building on linux 3.18.17+ auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.125-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:28:54 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- fix building on linux 3.18.17+
- rel 4

7 years ago- fix building with linux 4.0 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.125-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:55:53 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.0
- rel 3

7 years ago- fix building with linux 3.19 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.125-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:54:17 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 3.19
- rel 2

7 years ago- up to 304.125 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.125-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 22:50:27 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- up to 304.125
- Added support for X.Org xserver ABI 19 (xorg-server 1.17)

7 years ago- due to xserver 1.17
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 21:05:40 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
- due to xserver 1.17
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.123-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:09:19 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- rel 2

7 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system

7 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:08:13 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

8 years ago- updated to 304.123 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.123-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:28:24 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
- updated to 304.123
- supports xserver 1.16 (abi 18)

8 years ago- xserver rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:33:04 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
- xserver rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- xserver rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:18:50 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
- xserver rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 304.121 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.121-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 17:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
- updated to 304.121

8 years ago- updated to 304.119 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.119-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 10:09:39 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
- updated to 304.119
- added fixes for linux 3.13

8 years agoalt kernel version in post message
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:27:49 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
alt kernel version in post message

8 years ago- removed redefences to deleted files auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.117-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 17:25:08 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
- removed redefences to deleted files

8 years ago- removed obsoleted kernel patches
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 17:22:01 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
- removed obsoleted kernel patches
- removed debian hackery, not needed enymore
- rel 2

8 years ago- up to 304.117 with support for xserver 1.15 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.117-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 16:48:10 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
- up to 304.117 with support for xserver 1.15

8 years ago- don't remove our artificial files in make clean auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 07:08:31 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
- don't remove our artificial files in make clean

8 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 07:08:01 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 8

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:39:13 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:12:06 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:46:10 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:56:18 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 years agoproper naming for kernel packages
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:22:23 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
proper naming for kernel packages

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:28:31 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:50:19 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- yet another legacy driver for older nvidia cards (mainly NVIDIA Quadro FX) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:37:37 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
- yet another legacy driver for older nvidia cards (mainly NVIDIA Quadro FX)

This page took 0.101114 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.