up to 5.19.0 master auto/th/xfsprogs-5.19.0-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:46:42 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:54:14 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commitb8ddc03e692f2f5063caf26e9a1a642af7160895
tree0ca4b1be0151daa1cdb43c2686cecbe1565e856d
parentc9422007ae2e7694d988322cd11a499a646b9118
up to 5.19.0
xfsprogs.spec
This page took 0.028544 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.