packages/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin.git
16 months ago- up to 2.5.0 auto/th/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin-2.5.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 11:21:48 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- up to 2.5.0

21 months agoup tp version 2.4.4 auto/th/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin-2.4.4-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 07:00:41 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
up tp version 2.4.4

2 years ago- up to 2.3.3 auto/th/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin-2.3.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:48:34 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- up to 2.3.3

7 years ago- new auto/th/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin-1.5.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 22:31:23 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.056766 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.