packages/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin.git
6 months ago- up to 2.7.1 master auto/th/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin-2.7.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 22:09:36 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.1

6 months ago- up to 2.7.0 auto/th/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin-2.7.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 15:57:55 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.0

7 months ago- up to 2.6.2 auto/th/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin-2.6.2-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 00:09:09 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.2

7 months ago- up to 2.6.1 auto/th/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin-2.6.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 10:51:08 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.1

15 months ago- up to 2.5.3 auto/th/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin-2.5.3-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 18:44:33 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- up to 2.5.3

17 months ago- up to 2.5.0 auto/th/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin-2.5.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 11:21:48 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- up to 2.5.0

23 months agoup tp version 2.4.4 auto/th/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin-2.4.4-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 07:00:41 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
up tp version 2.4.4

2 years ago- up to 2.3.3 auto/th/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin-2.3.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:48:34 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- up to 2.3.3

7 years ago- new auto/th/xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin-1.5.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 22:31:23 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.21021 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.