packages/xfce4-taskbar-plugin.git
5 months ago- dbus-glib build fix master auto/th/xfce4-taskbar-plugin-0.20130504-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 21:25:53 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- dbus-glib build fix
- rel 4

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xfce4-taskbar-plugin-0.20130504-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:21:45 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/xfce4-taskbar-plugin-0.20130504-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 19:02:43 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
- rel 2

4 years ago- new auto/th/xfce4-taskbar-plugin-0.20130504-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 21:25:51 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.19089 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.