packages/wpe-webkit.git
2 months agoicu rebuild master auto/th/wpe-webkit-2.36.1-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 14:46:43 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- updated to 2.36.1 auto/th/wpe-webkit-2.36.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
- updated to 2.36.1

6 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/wpe-webkit-2.32.3-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:39:17 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months agoup to 2.32.3 (soname change reverted upstream) auto/th/wpe-webkit-2.32.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 22:35:42 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
up to 2.32.3 (soname change reverted upstream)

16 months ago- updated to 2.32.0 (new soname) auto/th/wpe-webkit-2.32.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 16:23:19 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
- updated to 2.32.0 (new soname)
- updated x32 patch

17 months ago- rediffed x32 patch; release 2 auto/th/wpe-webkit-2.30.5-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 20:41:00 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- rediffed x32 patch; release 2

17 months ago- rediffed x32 patch; release 2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 20:40:39 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
- rediffed x32 patch; release 2

17 months ago- updated to 2.30.5 auto/th/wpe-webkit-2.30.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 18:32:56 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
- updated to 2.30.5

17 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 01:21:41 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

23 months ago- updated to 2.30.0 auto/th/wpe-webkit-2.30.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 04:20:17 +0000 (06:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.30.0

2 years ago- icu 67 rebuild auto/th/wpe-webkit-2.28.0-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 09:37:48 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.28.0 auto/th/wpe-webkit-2.28.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 10:44:48 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
- updated to 2.28.0
- updated x32 patch

2 years ago- new auto/th/wpe-webkit-2.26.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 20:45:09 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.111685 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.