packages/wl.git
19 months ago- fix for kernel 4.15 from arch https://bugs.archlinux.org/task/57261 auto/th/wl-6.30.223.271-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:19:51 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
- fix for kernel 4.15 from arch https://bugs.archlinux.org/task/57261
- rel 8

2 years ago- rel 7 auto/th/wl-6.30.223.271-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 21:48:11 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
- rel 7
- fix building with kernel 4.12

2 years ago- fix building with kerbel 4.11 auto/th/wl-6.30.223.271-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 May 2017 22:49:59 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
- fix building with kerbel 4.11
- rel 6

2 years ago* added 17-fix-kernel-warnings.patch from Debian (avoid useless kernel auto/th/wl-6.30.223.271-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:43:13 +0000 (05:43 +0900)]
* added 17-fix-kernel-warnings.patch from Debian (avoid useless kernel
  warnings and possibly add better tracibility of bogus auth failures)
- rel 5

2 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/wl-6.30.223.271-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 18:32:30 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
- rel 4

2 years ago- updated URL
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:41:49 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
- updated URL

2 years ago- added patches from Debian to fix old crash and new one on linux 4.8 auto/th/wl-6.30.223.271-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 20:12:26 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- added patches from Debian to fix old crash and new one on linux 4.8
- rel 3

3 years ago- fix building with linux 4.7 auto/th/wl-6.30.223.271-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 17:56:34 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.7
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 6.30.223.271 auto/th/wl-6.30.223.271-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:55:05 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
- updated to 6.30.223.271
- don't use handcrafted Makefile, it produces useless shit
- add blacklist configuration for conflicting drivers

3 years ago- remove unused code that breaks build on i686 with linux 4.3 auto/th/wl-6.30.223.248-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 09:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
- remove unused code that breaks build on i686 with linux 4.3
- rel 9

4 years ago- fix package naming auto/th/wl-6.30.223.248-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 21:11:22 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- fix package naming
- rel 8

4 years ago- use 64bit binary blob on x32 auto/th/wl-6.30.223.248-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:55:44 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- use 64bit binary blob on x32
- rel 7

4 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wl-6.30.223.248-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 22:38:56 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- that's binary driver, no version for x32
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 22:38:21 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
- that's binary driver, no version for x32

4 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/wl-6.30.223.248-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 21:35:45 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- enable dkms for consistency
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
- enable dkms for consistency

4 years ago- add x32 to the list of supported archs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:23:55 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
- add x32 to the list of supported archs

4 years ago- wrap dkms in userspace bcond
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:13:51 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
- wrap dkms in userspace bcond

4 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/wl-6.30.223.248-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:56:38 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
- rel 4

4 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:56:22 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system

4 years ago- drop non-dist kernl support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:54:47 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernl support

4 years ago- 3.14 already uses gcc 4.9 features auto/th/wl-6.30.223.248-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:45:38 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
- 3.14 already uses gcc 4.9 features
- rel 3

4 years ago- fix build with kernels using gcc 4.9 features auto/th/wl-6.30.223.248-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:34:30 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- fix build with kernels using gcc 4.9 features
- rel 2

4 years ago- fix building with linux 2.17 auto/th/wl-6.30.223.248-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:30:58 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
- fix building with linux 2.17
- rel 1

4 years ago- rel 0.1, doesn't build on 3.17
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:18:31 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
- rel 0.1, doesn't build on 3.17

4 years ago- updated to 6.30.223.248
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:18:03 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
- updated to 6.30.223.248

5 years ago- no real userspace here auto/th/wl-6.30.223.141-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:39:28 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
- no real userspace here

5 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:38:25 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 4

5 years ago- moved kernel module to subpackage
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
- moved kernel module to subpackage

5 years ago- renamed kernel-net-wl package to wl
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
- renamed kernel-net-wl package to wl

5 years agodkms: do not use variable in BUILT_MODULE_NAME, /usr/lib/rpm/kmod-deps.sh does not...
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
dkms: do not use variable in BUILT_MODULE_NAME, /usr/lib/rpm/kmod-deps.sh does not extract it properly

5 years agowrap comment arount blacklist filled by this package
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:01:14 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
wrap comment arount blacklist filled by this package

5 years agomakefile, use existing make var $(KBUILD_EXTMOD)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:42:03 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
makefile, use existing make var $(KBUILD_EXTMOD)

5 years agodkms: update blacklist list
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:34:17 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
dkms: update blacklist list

5 years agoadd dkms support
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:37:36 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
add dkms support

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/kernel-net-wl-6.30.223.141-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:37:37 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/kernel-net-wl-6.30.223.141-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:10:33 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agocosmetic
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:25:02 +0000 (23:25 +0300)]
cosmetic

5 years agoadd support for 3.10 kernel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:20:17 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
add support for 3.10 kernel

patch from openmamba
http://www.openmamba.org/pub/openmamba/milestone2-kernel-next/patches/broadcom-sta-6.30.223.141-kernel-3.10.patch

5 years agoup to 6.30.223.141 (WEXT support is gone)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:18:47 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
up to 6.30.223.141 (WEXT support is gone)

- Upgraded to support 3.8.x.
- Added 4352 support.
- Dropped WEXT support.

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/kernel-net-wl-5.100.82.112-19
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:45:39 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/kernel-net-wl-5.100.82.112-18
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:55:47 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/kernel-net-wl-5.100.82.112-17
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:28:01 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/kernel-net-wl-5.100.82.112-16
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:49:47 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- fix building with kernel 3.10 (patch from arch linux) auto/th/kernel-net-wl-5.100.82.112-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 14:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 3.10 (patch from arch linux)
- rel 15

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1 auto/th/kernel-net-wl-5.100.82.112-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:56:25 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-net-wl-5.100.82.112-13
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1 auto/th/kernel-net-wl-5.100.82.112-12
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:50:07 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1 auto/th/kernel-net-wl-5.100.82.112-11
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:58:31 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-net-wl-5.100.82.112-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 16:28:59 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1 auto/th/kernel-net-wl-5.100.82.112-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:39:59 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1 auto/th/kernel-net-wl-5.100.82.112-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:49:06 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rework packaging, there is no need for subpackage, and auto-tags were
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 06:14:44 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
- rework packaging, there is no need for subpackage, and auto-tags were
  generated incorrectly

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1 auto/th/wl-5.100.82.112-7
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:22:54 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages auto/th/wl-5.100.82.112-6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 22:16:37 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3 auto/th/wl-5.100.82.112-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:19:00 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9 auto/th/wl-5.100.82.112-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:54:13 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wl-5.100.82.112-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 11:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoimprove summary auto/th/wl-5.100.82.112-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 18:43:28 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
improve summary

6 years ago5.100.82.112
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:00:09 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
5.100.82.112

7 years ago- patch for linux-3.2+
Jan Wideł [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 09:41:23 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- patch for linux-3.2+
 http://git.kernel.org/?p=linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux-2.6.git;a=commit;h=b81693d9149c598302e8eb9c20cb20330d922c8e
- patch for linux-3.4+
- patches addapted from: https://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/bcmwl/5.100.82.38+bdcom-0ubuntu7
- work on 3.3.7 x86_64
- rel++

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl-linux-3.2.patch -> 1.1
    kernel-net-wl-linux-3.4.patch -> 1.1
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.16

7 years ago- use semaphore instead of mutex patch against 2.6.37+ auto/th/wl-5_100_82_38-1
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:06:47 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- use semaphore instead of mutex patch against 2.6.37+
  http://letstalktech.org/broadcom-sta_4_kernel-2.6.37.patch

Changed files:
    broadcom-sta_4_kernel-2.6.37.patch -> 1.1
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.15

7 years ago- knock, knock, distfiles?
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 03:11:50 +0000 (03:11 +0000)]
- knock, knock, distfiles?

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.14

7 years ago- simpler filename generation
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 02:58:36 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
- simpler filename generation

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.13

7 years ago- upgraded to 5.100.82.38
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 00:24:31 +0000 (00:24 +0000)]
- upgraded to 5.100.82.38

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.12

7 years ago- release 2 auto/th/wl-5_60_246_6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 12:01:58 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.11

7 years ago- adapter, macros, english auto/th/wl-5_60_246_6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:16:04 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- adapter, macros, english

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.10

7 years ago- clean up
w.kier [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:02:07 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
- clean up

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.9

7 years ago- license warning added
w.kier [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:59:50 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
- license warning added

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.8

7 years ago- README.txt md5 sum updated
w.kier [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 19:30:28 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- README.txt md5 sum updated

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.7

7 years ago- up to 5.60.246.6
w.kier [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 18:52:37 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- up to 5.60.246.6
  again going to build; at least on x86_64

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.6

7 years ago- rel 1 (works for me)
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 13:40:53 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
- rel 1 (works for me)

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.5

7 years ago- s@kernel/net/wireless@kernel/drivers/net/wireless@ ; rel 0.3
zbyniu [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 12:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
- s@kernel/net/wireless@kernel/drivers/net/wireless@ ; rel 0.3

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.4

7 years ago- doc README.txt
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 12:28:47 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- doc README.txt

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.3

7 years ago- x86_64 version added; cleanup; now builds; rel 0.2
zbyniu [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 12:20:50 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
- x86_64 version added; cleanup; now builds; rel 0.2

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.2

7 years ago- initial
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 10:04:19 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
- initial
- doesn't build

Changed files:
    kernel-net-wl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.51698 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.