packages/wireless-regdb.git
8 weeks agoup to 2020.11.20 master auto/th/wireless-regdb-2020.11.20-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 11:23:29 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
up to 2020.11.20

8 months agoup to 2020.04.29 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2020.04.29-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 22:30:51 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
up to 2020.04.29

19 months agoup to 2019.06.03 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2019.06.03-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 16:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
up to 2019.06.03

22 months agoup to 2019.03.01 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2019.03.01-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 12:48:02 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
up to 2019.03.01

2 years agoup to 2018.10.24 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2018.10.24-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:59:24 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
up to 2018.10.24

2 years agoup to 2018.09.07 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2018.09.07-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:06:23 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
up to 2018.09.07

2 years agorel 2 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2018.05.31-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 16:36:08 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
rel 2

2 years agopackage regulatory.db
Jan Palus [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 22:40:56 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
package regulatory.db

2 years ago- updated to 2018.05.31 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2018.05.31-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
- updated to 2018.05.31

3 years ago- updated to 2017.03.07 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2017.03.07-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:19:01 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- updated to 2017.03.07

4 years ago- updated to 2016.06.10 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2016.06.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:59:28 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- updated to 2016.06.10

4 years ago- updated to 2016.05.02 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2016.05.02-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 May 2016 19:35:35 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- updated to 2016.05.02

4 years ago- updated to 2016.02.08 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2016.02.08-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:38:12 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- updated to 2016.02.08

4 years ago- updated to 2015.12.14 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2015.12.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 21:17:55 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
- updated to 2015.12.14

5 years ago- updated to 2015.10.22 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2015.10.22-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:18:56 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- updated to 2015.10.22

5 years ago- updated to 2015.10.13 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2015.10.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 06:47:18 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
- updated to 2015.10.13

5 years ago- updated to 2015.09.25 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2015.09.25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 09:41:32 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
- updated to 2015.09.25

5 years ago- updated to 2015.07.20 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2015.07.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 17:39:30 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- updated to 2015.07.20

5 years ago- updated to 2015.06.05 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2015.06.05-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:40:33 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
- updated to 2015.06.05

5 years ago- updated to 2015.04.06 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2015.04.06-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 18:30:36 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- updated to 2015.04.06

5 years ago- updated to 2015.01.30 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2015.01.30-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 21:33:23 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
- updated to 2015.01.30

6 years ago- updated to 2014.11.18 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2014.11.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:16:06 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
- updated to 2014.11.18

6 years ago- updated to 2014.11.07 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2014.11.07-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:02:04 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- updated to 2014.11.07

6 years ago- updated to 2014.10.07 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2014.10.07-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 20:27:16 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
- updated to 2014.10.07

6 years ago- updated to 2014.06.13 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2014.06.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 18:37:46 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- updated to 2014.06.13

6 years ago- updated to 2014.05.19 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2014.05.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 May 2014 10:40:30 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- updated to 2014.05.19

7 years ago- updated to 2013.11.27 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2013.11.27-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 09:52:07 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
- updated to 2013.11.27

7 years ago- updated to 2013.10.11
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 13:02:27 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
- updated to 2013.10.11

7 years agoregdbdump is in /sbin auto/th/wireless-regdb-2013.02.13-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 22:17:39 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
regdbdump is in /sbin

7 years agodo regulatory.bin verification in wireless-regdb auto/th/wireless-regdb-2013.02.13-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 19:41:40 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
do regulatory.bin verification in wireless-regdb

as doing verify in crda seems pointless, we are not rebuilding crda if
data package is updated

7 years agoup to 2013.02.13
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 19:24:45 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
up to 2013.02.13

move data to /lib/crda as this is data you would want
early. crda bin does not need patching, it searches from /lib/crda
already in upstream code.

8 years ago- updated to 2013.01.11 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2013.01.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 13:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
- updated to 2013.01.11

8 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 16:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    wireless-regdb.spec -> 1.7

8 years ago- up to 2011.04.28 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2011_04_28-1
arvenil [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 12:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- up to 2011.04.28
- updated url

Changed files:
    wireless-regdb.spec -> 1.6

8 years ago- up to 2010.11.24 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2010_11_24-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 18:43:11 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- up to 2010.11.24

Changed files:
    wireless-regdb.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- up to 2010.11.22 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2010_11_22-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 05:46:16 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- up to 2010.11.22

Changed files:
    wireless-regdb.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- up to 209.11.25 auto/th/wireless-regdb-2009_11_25-1 auto/ti/wireless-regdb-2009_11_25-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 May 2010 18:17:21 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
- up to 209.11.25

Changed files:
    wireless-regdb.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- add man page auto/th/wireless-regdb-2009_03_09-1 auto/ti/wireless-regdb-2009_03_09-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 21:05:59 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- add man page

Changed files:
    wireless-regdb.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 21:02:11 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    wireless-regdb.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.118132 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.