]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/wine.git/log
packages/wine.git
11 days ago- up to 8.0 master auto/th/wine-8.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:46:28 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
- up to 8.0

2 months ago- up to 7.22 auto/th/wine-7.22-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 26 Nov 2022 12:51:12 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- up to 7.22

3 months ago- up to 7.20 auto/th/wine-7.20-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 1 Nov 2022 12:14:21 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- up to 7.20

4 months ago- up to 7.18 auto/th/wine-7.18-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:46:11 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- up to 7.18

4 months ago- up to 7.17; wine-gecko 2.47.3 auto/th/wine-7.17-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 14:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
- up to 7.17; wine-gecko 2.47.3

5 months ago- up to 7.16 auto/th/wine-7.16-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 14:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
- up to 7.16

5 months ago- up to 7.15 auto/th/wine-7.15-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 11:52:55 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- up to 7.15

6 months ago- up to 7.14 auto/th/wine-7.14-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 12:07:36 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- up to 7.14

6 months ago- up to 7.13 auto/th/wine-7.13-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- up to 7.13

7 months ago- up to 7.12 auto/th/wine-7.12-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 2 Jul 2022 10:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
- up to 7.12

7 months ago- up to 7.11 auto/th/wine-7.11-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:12:27 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- up to 7.11

7 months ago- up to 7.10 auto/th/wine-7.10-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 09:10:23 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
- up to 7.10

8 months ago- up to 7.9 auto/th/wine-7.9-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 22 May 2022 18:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- up to 7.9

9 months ago- up to 7.8 auto/th/wine-7.8-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 8 May 2022 19:56:22 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
- up to 7.8

9 months ago- versioned obsoletes
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 16:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- versioned obsoletes

9 months ago- build with clang for proper PE croscompilation support auto/th/wine-7.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 16:11:31 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- build with clang for proper PE croscompilation support
- remove, now empty, alsa-drv package
- merge dll-d3d, dll-gl and programs packages, they were broken,
  incomplete and duplicated files with main package anyway
- rel 2

 - remove

9 months ago- up to 7.7 auto/th/wine-7.7-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 10:28:18 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- up to 7.7

9 months agoBC: clang to enforce using gcc
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 10:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
BC: clang to enforce using gcc

9 months ago- clang and lld are required if not using crossgcc
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 08:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
- clang and lld are required if not using crossgcc

9 months ago- clang is not needed and lld-link can't produce wined3d.dll.so
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 23:11:43 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
- clang is not needed and lld-link can't produce wined3d.dll.so

9 months ago- up to 7.6, adapterize
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 13:01:16 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
- up to 7.6, adapterize

10 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wine-7.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 21:04:31 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- fix capi bcond
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 20:43:11 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- fix capi bcond

10 months ago- disable capi support, rel 1 auto/th/wine-7.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 08:27:29 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
- disable capi support, rel 1

11 months ago- up to 7.3 auto/th/wine-7.3-0.1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 23:15:40 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
- up to 7.3

11 months ago- update files
Bartlomiej Zimon [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 18:20:47 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- update files

11 months ago- update crossbuild - move to clang
Bartlomiej Zimon [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 18:20:33 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- update crossbuild - move to clang

11 months ago- update patches
Bartlomiej Zimon [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 18:19:38 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
- update patches

11 months ago- update bconds
Bartlomiej Zimon [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 18:18:55 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- update bconds

11 months ago- up to wine 7.0 plus gecko 2.47.2
Bartlomiej Zimon [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 18:17:45 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
- up to wine 7.0 plus gecko 2.47.2

2 years ago up to 4.0.3 auto/th/wine-4.0.3-1
Grzegorz Pycia [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 20:49:05 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
 up to 4.0.3

3 years ago- updated to 4.0.1 auto/th/wine-4.0.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 18 May 2019 10:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.1

4 years ago - up to 4.0 auto/th/wine-4.0-1
Grzegorz Pycia [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 21:59:15 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
 - up to 4.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.0.4 auto/th/wine-3.0.4-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:08:26 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.4

4 years agoup to 3.0.3 auto/th/wine-3.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:22:22 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
up to 3.0.3

4 years agoup to 3.0.2 auto/th/wine-3.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:44:57 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
up to 3.0.2

4 years agoup to 3.0.1 auto/th/wine-3.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 May 2018 19:40:17 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
up to 3.0.1

5 years agoMerge branch 'dev-3.0' auto/th/wine-3.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:50:18 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'dev-3.0'

5 years agoup to 3.0 final dev-3.0
Jan Palus [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:46:11 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
up to 3.0 final

5 years agoup to 3.0-rc5
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 21:04:12 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
up to 3.0-rc5

5 years agodisabled autoreqprov is too much, disable autoprov for elf buildid only
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 21:00:51 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
disabled autoreqprov is too much, disable autoprov for elf buildid only

5 years agodisable autoreqprov
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 18:27:13 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
disable autoreqprov

prevent "error: capabilities size exceeds 64K limit"

5 years agostart upgrade to next stable version (version: 3.0-rc4)
Jan Palus [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 16:55:29 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
start upgrade to next stable version (version: 3.0-rc4)

5 years ago- rel 2;
Bartlomiej Zimon [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:21:55 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- rel 2;

6 years ago- drop prelink BR, the tool is outdated, unmaintained and does more harm than good
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:55:17 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- drop prelink BR, the tool is outdated, unmaintained and does more harm than good

7 years agodrop unused BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:38:40 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
drop unused BR

7 years agocleanup obviously bogus deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:06:19 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
cleanup obviously bogus deps

7 years agoupdate BR, from cleanbuild
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 20:32:31 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
update BR, from cleanbuild

- CGAL-devel -- conftest.c:68:16: fatal error: io.h: No such file or directory
- DirectFB-devel -- conftest.c:60:20: fatal error: direct.h: No such file or directory
- ParaView-devel -- conftest.c:89:21: fatal error: process.h: No such file or directory
- crossmingw64-gcc -- configure:8762: checking for x86_64-w64-mingw32-gcc
- ganv-devel -- conftest.c:89:18: fatal error: port.h: No such file or directory
- gegl-devel -- conftest.c:55:27: fatal error: OpenCL/opencl.h: No such file or directory
- gettext-devel -- conftest.c:66:24: fatal error: gettext-po.h: No such file or directory
- klibc-devel -- conftest.c:99:23: fatal error: sys/elf32.h: No such file or directory
- kudzu-devel -- conftest.c:55:19: fatal error: alias.h: No such file or directory
- libgcj-devel -- conftest.c:55:31: fatal error: Security/Security.h: No such file or directory
- libkqueue-devel -- conftest.c:100:23: fatal error: sys/event.h: No such file or directory
- libpcap-devel -- conftest.c:88:23: fatal error: pcap/pcap.h: No such file or directory
- lwp-devel -- conftest.c:81:17: fatal error: lwp.h: No such file or directory
- zfs-devel -- conftest.c:68:19: fatal error: kstat.h: No such file or directory

7 years agoRelease: 1 auto/th/wine-1.8-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 19:30:37 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Release: 1

7 years agoBR: pulseaudio-devel
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 18:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
BR: pulseaudio-devel

7 years agoversioning comments updated
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 18:47:09 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
versioning comments updated

7 years agoVersion: 1.8
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 18:43:24 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Version: 1.8

7 years agoMerge commit 'a26a38' from DEVEL branch
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 16:23:42 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Merge commit 'a26a38' from DEVEL branch

(skipping the compholio patches on DEVEL)

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) wine-1.6 auto/th/wine-1.6.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 05:56:12 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:38:22 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

8 years ago- fixed -dll-capi description, pl for -dll-ldap auto/th/wine-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 May 2014 20:41:34 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
- fixed -dll-capi description, pl for -dll-ldap

8 years ago- updated BRs, disable hal
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 May 2014 19:06:59 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
- updated BRs, disable hal

8 years agobuilds now
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 3 May 2014 12:06:48 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
builds now

8 years ago'configure' options and dependencies updated
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 3 May 2014 11:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
'configure' options and dependencies updated

8 years agoVersion: 1.7.18 (NFY)
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 3 May 2014 10:59:07 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Version: 1.7.18 (NFY)

8 years agocomment about wine versioning and branches
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 3 May 2014 10:56:28 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
comment about wine versioning and branches

8 years agoVersion: 1.6.2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 3 May 2014 10:54:34 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Version: 1.6.2

build dependencies updated

9 years ago- bump strict libpng req auto/th/wine-1.6-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- bump strict libpng req
- rel 5

9 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wine-1.6-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:55:48 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wine-1.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 15:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wine-1.6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:57:59 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years agorename wine man page on x86_64 auto/th/wine-1.6-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:31:07 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
rename wine man page on x86_64

This way it will match the binary and will not conflict with the i686
package on mulitarch systems.

9 years agoVersion: 1.6
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 14:55:40 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Version: 1.6

9 years ago- rel 4; fix files auto/th/wine-1.4.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:01:53 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
- rel 4; fix files

9 years ago- rel 3; ncursesw detection (wine checks for soname exactly instead of checking if... auto/th/wine-1.4.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 15:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
- rel 3; ncursesw detection (wine checks for soname exactly instead of checking if it can link to soname - that fails in case of libncurses.so -> libncursesw.so.6 symlink)

9 years ago- fix building with new gnutls
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:11:50 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
- fix building with new gnutls

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wine-1.4.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 04:51:50 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- ver. 1.4.1 auto/th/wine-1_4_1-1
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 23:31:49 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
- ver. 1.4.1

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.411

10 years ago- cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 12 May 2012 12:58:04 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.410

10 years ago- reenable debuginfo, builds/works for me. auto/th/wine-1_4-1
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 12 May 2012 11:04:34 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- reenable debuginfo, builds/works for me.

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.409

10 years ago- hardlink identical fakedlls
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 May 2012 22:46:57 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
- hardlink identical fakedlls

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.408

10 years ago- there's no pl man
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 May 2012 19:11:39 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- there's no pl man

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.407

10 years ago- restore library qualifier (lost in r1.404 merge)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 May 2012 16:41:27 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- restore library qualifier (lost in r1.404 merge)

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.406

10 years ago- ensure proper libpng at runtime (does this need lib64 qualifier?)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 May 2012 16:15:53 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
- ensure proper libpng at runtime (does this need lib64 qualifier?)

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.405

10 years ago- updated to the currently stable 1.4 (taken from DEVEL)
Mariusz Mazur [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 15:06:29 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- updated to the currently stable 1.4 (taken from DEVEL)
- works for me, so rel1 and stbr I guess

Changed files:
    wine-ca_certificates.patch -> 1.2
    wine-manpaths.patch -> 1.8
    wine-ncurses.patch -> 1.11
    wine-secur32.patch -> 1.2
    wine-uninstaller.desktop -> 1.4
    wine.spec -> 1.404

10 years ago- without hal auto/th/wine-1_2_3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 23:36:29 +0000 (23:36 +0000)]
- without hal

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.403

10 years ago- dll-ldap subpackage; ldap bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 23:31:15 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
- dll-ldap subpackage; ldap bcond

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.402

10 years ago- update-desktop-database (.desktop specifies MimeType) auto/th/wine-1_2_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 21:28:32 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
- update-desktop-database (.desktop specifies MimeType)

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.401

10 years ago- obsoleted
lisu [Tue, 3 May 2011 16:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    wine-notarget.patch -> 1.4

10 years ago- dropped obsoleted -notarget.patch auto/th/wine-1_2_3-1 auto/ti/wine-1_2_3-1
lisu [Tue, 3 May 2011 16:53:24 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- dropped obsoleted -notarget.patch

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.400

10 years ago- updated to 1.2.3
lisu [Tue, 3 May 2011 16:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.3

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.399

10 years ago- rel 4; libjack 64bit auto/th/wine-1_2_2-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 07:20:40 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
- rel 4; libjack 64bit

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.398

10 years ago- require proper freetype auto/th/wine-1_2_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 19:14:08 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- require proper freetype

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.397

10 years ago- rel 3; enable 64bit wine
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 19:03:06 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- rel 3; enable 64bit wine

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.396

10 years ago- add Comment to wine.desktop, appears in open with dialog as description auto/th/wine-1_2_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 23:41:46 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- add Comment to wine.desktop, appears in open with dialog as description

Changed files:
    desktop.patch -> 1.1
    wine.spec -> 1.395

10 years ago- install icon properly (not create dir by icon name)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 23:31:31 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
- install icon properly (not create dir by icon name)
- misc cosmetics

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.394

10 years ago- updated to 1.2.2 auto/th/wine-1_2_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 20:40:59 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.2

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.393

10 years ago- fix uninstaller desktop
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 15:36:58 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
- fix uninstaller desktop

Changed files:
    wine-uninstaller.desktop -> 1.3

10 years ago- Up to 1.2.1 auto/th/wine-1_2_1-1
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 16:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
- Up to 1.2.1

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.392

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/wine-1_2-2 auto/ti/wine-1_2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 08:29:29 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
- rel 2
- package gecko a.k.a. Wine's IE

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.391

10 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/wine-1_2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.390

10 years ago- 1.2, not tested, rel 0.1
shadzik [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 17:55:53 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- 1.2, not tested, rel 0.1

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.389

10 years ago- updated to 1.2-rc4 auto/th/wine-1_2-0_rc4_1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 17:56:54 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2-rc4

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.388

10 years ago- updated for 1.2-rc2
Karol Krenski [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 17:51:38 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- updated for 1.2-rc2

Changed files:
    wine-manpaths.patch -> 1.7

10 years ago- updated to 1.2-rc2
Karol Krenski [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 17:48:58 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2-rc2

Changed files:
    wine.spec -> 1.387

This page took 0.375199 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.