packages/why3.git
3 months agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/why3-1.4.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 08:53:42 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/why3-1.4.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:08:10 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- filter out private deps auto/th/why3-1.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 20:47:40 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
- filter out private deps
- rel 2

13 months ago- follow ocaml-zarith builds auto/th/why3-1.4.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 19:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
- follow ocaml-zarith builds

13 months ago- up to 1.4.0
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 19:23:24 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
- up to 1.4.0

4 years ago- updated files auto/th/why3-0.87.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
- updated files
- rel 1

4 years ago- up to 0.87.3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 07:21:32 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
- up to 0.87.3

4 years ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1 auto/th/why3-0.83-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:42:24 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/why3-0.83-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/why3-0.83-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 07:31:58 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.02 auto/th/why3-0.83-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:14:02 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.02
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- fixed scripts permissions auto/th/why3-0.83-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 May 2014 12:31:02 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
- fixed scripts permissions
- rel 2

8 years ago- updated to 0.83 auto/th/why3-0.83-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
- updated to 0.83

9 years ago- package examples auto/th/why3-0.73-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 May 2013 12:06:14 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
- package examples
- rel 2

9 years ago- drop (x)emacs BRs auto/th/why3-0.73-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 May 2013 11:49:20 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
- drop (x)emacs BRs

9 years ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 May 2013 11:37:33 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
- updated BRs

9 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 May 2013 11:35:41 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.070817 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.