packages/wesnoth.git
2 months ago- updated to 1.10.7 (last 1.10.x) master auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 19:38:25 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.7 (last 1.10.x)
- updated desktop patch

12 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-16
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:23:18 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- release 15, rebuild against boost 1.70.0 auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-15
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 15:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- release 15, rebuild against boost 1.70.0

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 20:38:51 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-13
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:20:23 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 23:53:14 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-11
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-10
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 06:55:43 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:37:52 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

6 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

6 years agosplit data to be noarch subpackage auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 20:13:31 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
split data to be noarch subpackage

6 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:04:36 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 12:17:30 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:47:38 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild with fixed rpm macros auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:16:51 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- rebuild with fixed rpm macros
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 20:11:55 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 1.10.4 auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 21:55:46 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.4
- boots 1.50 patch no longer needed

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:48:57 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:27:10 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoRenamed foreach to wes_foreach to avoid conflicts with boost auto/th/wesnoth-1.10.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:34:58 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Renamed foreach to wes_foreach to avoid conflicts with boost
See https://svn.boost.org/trac/boost/ticket/6131 for gory details

8 years agoUpdated to 1.10.3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Updated to 1.10.3

8 years ago- ver. 1.10.2
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 09:37:08 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- ver. 1.10.2

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.161

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/wesnoth-1_10_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:31:42 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.160

8 years ago- up to 1.10.1 auto/ti/wesnoth-1_10_1-1
lisu [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 08:58:50 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
- up to 1.10.1

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.159

8 years ago- release 4 (rebuild against libpng-1.5) auto/th/wesnoth-1_10-4
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 09:55:02 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
- release 4 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.158

8 years ago- release 3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:08:35 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.157

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/wesnoth-1_10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.156

8 years ago- added tmpfiles config for systemd
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:32:26 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
- added tmpfiles config for systemd

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.155

8 years ago- add systemd tmpfiles config
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:51:11 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- add systemd tmpfiles config

Changed files:
    wesnoth.tmpfiles -> 1.1

8 years ago- obsoleted
lisu [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:17:02 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    wesnoth-gcc.patch -> 1.2
    wesnoth-libpng.patch -> 1.3

8 years ago- works fine, rel 1 auto/ti/wesnoth-1_10-1
lisu [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:15:47 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
- works fine, rel 1

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.154

8 years ago- drop unsupported locales and manpages
lisu [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 13:22:13 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- drop unsupported locales and manpages

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.153

8 years ago- clean up man pages
lisu [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:32:19 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
- clean up man pages

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.152

8 years ago- start update to 1.10
lisu [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
- start update to 1.10
- some changes merged from DEVEL
- nfy

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.151

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/wesnoth-1_8_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:36:31 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.150

8 years ago- up to 1.8.6 auto/th/wesnoth-1_8_6-1 auto/ti/wesnoth-1_8_6-1
Łukasz Krotowski [Mon, 16 May 2011 22:30:31 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.6
- rel 1

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.149

8 years ago- builds on carme; release 3 auto/th/wesnoth-1_8_5-3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 May 2011 18:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- builds on carme; release 3

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.148

8 years ago- added gcc patch (fixes build with gcc 4.6)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 May 2011 18:44:37 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- added gcc patch (fixes build with gcc 4.6)
- changed locale dir passing (*.mo buildsystem expects LOCALEDIR to be relative)

Changed files:
    wesnoth-gcc.patch -> 1.1
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.147

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/wesnoth-1_8_5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 May 2011 13:50:04 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.146

8 years ago- package ca@valencia locale (supported by glibc via LANGUAGE, man dir added to FHS...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 09:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
- package ca@valencia locale (supported by glibc via LANGUAGE, man dir added to FHS 2.3-32)
- es@shaw and la are now supported (via LANGUAGE)

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.145

8 years ago- corrected lang tag in Summary
sparky [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 00:59:42 +0000 (00:59 +0000)]
- corrected lang tag in Summary

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.144

8 years ago- missing user/group provide
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- missing user/group provide

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.143

8 years ago- versioned SDL requires
Zsolt Udvari [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 09:46:58 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
- versioned SDL requires

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.142

8 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/wesnoth-1_8_5-1
Zsolt Udvari [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 08:44:43 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
- rel 1
- SDL BR version up (see SDL.spec)

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.141

8 years ago- up to 1.8.5
lisu [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 14:04:02 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.5
- add Indonesian man pages

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.140

8 years ago- up to 1.8.4
lisu [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:35:20 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.4
- add zh_TW manual pages for server

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.139

8 years ago- 1.8.3
Zsolt Udvari [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 09:47:27 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
- 1.8.3
- many unpackaged languages files

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.138

8 years ago- s/scons/cmake/ in rev. 1.108.2.16 commit description
lisu [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:14:27 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- s/scons/cmake/ in rev. 1.108.2.16 commit description

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.137

8 years ago- 1.8.2
Zsolt Udvari [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 18:54:58 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- 1.8.2
- many unpackaged files
- rel 0.9

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.136

8 years ago- add Galician man pages for server auto/th/wesnoth-1_8_1-1
lisu [Tue, 4 May 2010 11:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- add Galician man pages for server

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.135

8 years ago- up to 1.8.1
lisu [Mon, 3 May 2010 22:56:45 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.1

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.134

8 years ago- BR: dbus-devel
sparky [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 23:18:03 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
- BR: dbus-devel

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.133

8 years ago- BR: rpm-pythonprov auto/th/wesnoth-1_8-1
lisu [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 15:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
- BR: rpm-pythonprov
- drop unsupported locale sr@ijekavianlatin
- less TODO
- rel 1

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.132

8 years ago- apply resurected and updated patch which fixes locales dir
lisu [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 13:57:37 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- apply resurected and updated patch which fixes locales dir

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.131

8 years ago- resurected and updated for 1.8
lisu [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 13:54:04 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
- resurected and updated for 1.8

Changed files:
    wesnoth-locale_dir.patch -> 1.3

8 years ago- s/png12/png
lisu [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 13:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- s/png12/png

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.130

8 years ago- missing merge from DEVEL
lisu [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 12:46:32 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- missing merge from DEVEL

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.129

8 years ago- updated for 1.8
lisu [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 10:16:41 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- updated for 1.8

Changed files:
    wesnoth-libpng.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- obsoleted
lisu [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 10:06:27 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    wesnoth-Makefile.patch -> 1.3
    wesnoth-locale_dir.patch -> 1.2
    wesnoth-werror.patch -> 1.2
    wesnoth.desktop -> 1.9
    wesnoth_editor.desktop -> 1.5

8 years ago- updated for 1.8
lisu [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 10:04:24 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
- updated for 1.8

Changed files:
    wesnoth-desktop.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- updated to 1.8
lisu [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 10:04:11 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8
- merges from DEVEL
- add sk man pages

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.128

8 years ago- cleaning
ankry [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 19:07:37 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- cleaning

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.127

8 years ago- fur_IT already supported; but translation files are empty anyway
ankry [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 19:02:41 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
- fur_IT already supported; but translation files are empty anyway

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.126

8 years ago- BR: pango-devel
sparky [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 20:33:31 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
- BR: pango-devel
- dropped unused BR: p7zip, zipios++-devel

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.125

8 years ago- fixes build with libpng 1.4 auto/th/wesnoth-1_6_5-3
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:38:16 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- fixes build with libpng 1.4

Changed files:
    wesnoth-libpng.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- added -libpng.patch
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:37:55 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
- added -libpng.patch
- release 3

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.124

8 years ago- BR: s/pkg-config/pkgconfig/ auto/th/wesnoth-1_6_5-2
sparky [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 01:33:59 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
- BR: s/pkg-config/pkgconfig/

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.123

8 years ago- rel 2
lisu [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 10:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.122

8 years ago- so include them...
lisu [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 10:58:02 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- so include them...

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.121

8 years ago- et and sr@latin manual dirs added to FHS
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:28:59 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
- et and sr@latin manual dirs added to FHS

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.120

8 years ago- et and sr@latin manpages and locale removed
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 17:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- et and sr@latin manpages and locale removed

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.119

8 years ago- new TODO (man/sr@latin req not found)
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 06:41:38 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- new TODO (man/sr@latin req not found)

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.118

8 years ago- pl
lisu [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    wesnoth-desktop.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- up to 1.6.5
lisu [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 14:39:42 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.5
- use desktop file provided by creators (it's bigger and better)
- estonian translation
- editor is now embedded into wesnoth main program - no more manual pages for it

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.117

8 years ago- update pl and en Name fields
Zsolt Udvari [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:36:54 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- update pl and en Name fields

Changed files:
    wesnoth_editor.desktop -> 1.4

8 years ago- update pl and en "Name" field
Zsolt Udvari [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:35:10 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
- update pl and en "Name" field

Changed files:
    wesnoth.desktop -> 1.8

8 years ago- release 2 (rebuild with boost-1.40.0) auto/th/wesnoth-1_6_4-2
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 11:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- release 2 (rebuild with boost-1.40.0)

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.116

8 years ago- wrong branch, reversed
lisu [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 11:02:04 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- wrong branch, reversed

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.115

8 years ago- up to 1.7.3
lisu [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 10:58:06 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.3
- estonian translation

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.114

8 years ago- wesnoth and wesnoth-server conflict with glibc-misc < 6:2.7 (sr@Latn vs. sr@latin)
lisu [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 12:36:02 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- wesnoth and wesnoth-server conflict with glibc-misc < 6:2.7 (sr@Latn vs. sr@latin)

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.113

8 years ago- sr@latin is proper locale - included
lisu [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 12:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- sr@latin is proper locale - included

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.112

8 years ago- remove -Werror flag auto/th/wesnoth-1_6_4-1
lisu [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 08:26:14 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- remove -Werror flag

Changed files:
    wesnoth-werror.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- up to 1.6.4
lisu [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 08:25:12 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.4
- disable Werror flag causing build problems (werror.patch)
- zh_TW man pages restored

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.111

8 years ago- up to 1.6.3
Zsolt Udvari [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 07:29:52 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.3
- new TODO item

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.110

8 years ago- missed hu summary added
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 08:42:08 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
- missed hu summary added

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.109

8 years ago- up to 1.6.2
lisu [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 08:55:28 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.2
- restore French man pages
- ru man pages not supported in this version

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.108

8 years ago- update to 1.6.1 auto/th/wesnoth-1_6_1-1
lisu [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 12:49:57 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
- update to 1.6.1
- restore sr and sv man pages for wesnoth
- add russian language
- comment out some man pages for server

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.107

8 years ago- removed unsupported locales fur_IT and racv auto/th/wesnoth-1_6-1
arvenil [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 21:45:00 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- removed unsupported locales fur_IT and racv
- adapter

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.106

8 years ago- packaged python files (TODO part)
arvenil [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 21:38:57 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
- packaged python files (TODO part)
- proper version number
- release 1

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.105

8 years ago- fix TODO text
lisu [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 15:11:27 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
- fix TODO text

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.104

8 years ago- up to 1.6a version
lisu [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 15:00:17 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
- up to 1.6a version
- merge with DEVEL

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.103

8 years ago- 1.4.7 auto/th/wesnoth-1_4_7-1
lisu [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 14:49:21 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- 1.4.7

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.102

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/wesnoth-1_4_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 19:37:22 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.101

8 years ago- packaged man pages auto/th/wesnoth-1_4_6-1
arvenil [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 14:22:24 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
- packaged man pages

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.100

8 years ago- up to 1.4.6 (just md5)
arvenil [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 19:14:50 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.6 (just md5)

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.99

8 years ago- release 3 auto/th/wesnoth-1_4_5-3
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 23:09:34 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.98

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/wesnoth-1_4_5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 18:06:21 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.97

8 years ago- put back the deleted changelog auto/th/wesnoth-1_4_5-1
Zsolt Udvari [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 15:50:34 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- put back the deleted changelog

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.96

8 years ago- adapterized
Zsolt Udvari [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 15:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
- adapterized

Changed files:
    wesnoth.spec -> 1.95

This page took 0.352576 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.