packages/wayland-protocols.git
3 months agoup to 1.25 master auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.25-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 23:19:09 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
up to 1.25

7 months agoup to 1.24 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.24-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:36:54 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
up to 1.24

9 months ago- updated to 1.23; build using meson auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 19:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- updated to 1.23; build using meson

9 months agoBRs for tar.xz source auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.22-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 21:50:23 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
BRs for tar.xz source

9 months agoup to 1.22
Jan Palus [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 21:50:09 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
up to 1.22

13 months ago- updated to 1.21 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 May 2021 19:41:49 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- updated to 1.21

2 years ago- updated to 1.20 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 20:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- updated to 1.20

2 years agoup to 1.18 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.18-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:55:16 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
up to 1.18

3 years ago- updated to 1.17 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 16:40:28 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- updated to 1.17

3 years ago- updated to 1.16 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 14:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
- updated to 1.16

4 years ago- updated to 1.14 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 09:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
- updated to 1.14

4 years ago- updated to 1.13 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 14:35:14 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
- updated to 1.13

4 years ago- updated to 1.11 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 22:24:19 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
- updated to 1.11

4 years agoup to 1.10 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.10-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:54:52 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
up to 1.10

5 years agoUpdate to 1.7 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.7-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:49:55 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Update to 1.7

6 years ago- updated to 1.4 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 07:36:35 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4

6 years ago- updated to 1.3 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:30:10 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3

6 years ago- updated to 1.2 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 17:19:56 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2

6 years ago- noarch hack for configure; release 2 auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 21:35:34 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
- noarch hack for configure; release 2

6 years ago- noarch auto/th/wayland-protocols-1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 21:23:32 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
- noarch

6 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 21:21:31 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.055971 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.