]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/waybar.git/log
packages/waybar.git
3 weeks agoup to 0.9.17 master auto/th/waybar-0.9.17-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Jan 2023 11:26:03 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
up to 0.9.17

2 months agoup to 0.9.16 auto/th/waybar-0.9.16-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 Nov 2022 19:53:18 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
up to 0.9.16

3 months agoup to 0.9.15 auto/th/waybar-0.9.15-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Nov 2022 10:07:25 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
up to 0.9.15

5 months agolibfmt rebuild auto/th/waybar-0.9.13-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 17:25:56 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
libfmt rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 months agoupstream fixes for libfmt 9
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 16:51:18 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
upstream fixes for libfmt 9

8 months agoup to 0.9.13 auto/th/waybar-0.9.13-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 23 May 2022 12:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
up to 0.9.13

10 months agoup to 0.9.12 auto/th/waybar-0.9.12-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 09:03:28 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
up to 0.9.12

11 months agoup to 0.9.10 auto/th/waybar-0.9.10-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 15:44:27 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
up to 0.9.10

12 months ago- systemd user service startup auto/th/waybar-0.9.9-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 22:41:59 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
- systemd user service startup

12 months agoup to 0.9.9
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:32:22 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
up to 0.9.9

17 months ago- relup, rebuild with libfmt-8 auto/th/waybar-0.9.8-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 07:40:09 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
- relup, rebuild with libfmt-8

17 months agoup to 0.9.8 auto/th/waybar-0.9.8-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 16:30:35 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
up to 0.9.8

21 months agoup to 0.9.7 auto/th/waybar-0.9.7-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 19:33:39 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
up to 0.9.7

2 years agonew auto/th/waybar-0.9.5-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 00:16:17 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
new

This page took 0.049533 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.