]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/wavpack.git/log
packages/wavpack.git
4 months ago- updated to 5.5.0 (fixes CVE-2021-44269) master auto/th/wavpack-5.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 14:03:34 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- updated to 5.5.0 (fixes CVE-2021-44269)

21 months ago- updated to 5.4.0 (fixes CVE-2020-35738) auto/th/wavpack-5.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:13:27 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
- updated to 5.4.0 (fixes CVE-2020-35738)

2 years ago- updated to 5.3.0 auto/th/wavpack-5.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 19:38:08 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
- updated to 5.3.0

2 years ago- updated to 5.2.0 auto/th/wavpack-5.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 14:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
- updated to 5.2.0
  (fixes CVE-2018-6767 CVE-2018-7253 CVE-2018-7254 CVE-2018-10536 CVE-2018-10537 CVE-2018-10538
   CVE-2018-10539 CVE-2018-10540 CVE-2018-19840 CVE-2018-19841)

5 years ago- updated to 5.1.0 auto/th/wavpack-5.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 May 2017 06:07:56 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
- updated to 5.1.0

6 years ago- updated to 4.80.0 auto/th/wavpack-4.80.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:00:51 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
- updated to 4.80.0

7 years ago- updated to 4.75.2 auto/th/wavpack-4.75.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 17:07:46 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
- updated to 4.75.2

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/wavpack-4.60.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:13:07 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- updated to 4.60.1 auto/th/wavpack-4.60.1-1 auto/th/wavpack-4_60_1-1 auto/ti/wavpack-4_60_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 21:50:02 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
- updated to 4.60.1
- fixed License (BSD)

Changed files:
    wavpack.spec -> 1.11

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/wavpack-4_41_0-2 auto/ti/wavpack-4_41_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 13:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    wavpack.spec -> 1.10

10 years ago- updated to 4.41 AC-branch auto/ac/wavpack-4_41_0-1 auto/th/wavpack-4_41_0-1
hawk [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 12:46:13 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- updated to 4.41

Changed files:
    wavpack.spec -> 1.9

10 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:20 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    wavpack.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:36 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    wavpack.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- up to 4.40.0 AC-STABLE auto/ac/wavpack-4_40_0-1 auto/th/wavpack-4_40_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 22 Dec 2006 18:55:59 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- up to 4.40.0

Changed files:
    wavpack.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- up to 4.32, rel 3
blaass [Thu, 25 May 2006 07:32:48 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
- up to 4.32, rel 3

Changed files:
    wavpack.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- rel.2 for th auto/th/wavpack-4_2-2
freetz [Wed, 22 Feb 2006 18:21:57 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
- rel.2 for th

Changed files:
    wavpack.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- pl for base auto/ac/wavpack-4_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jul 2005 07:56:05 +0000 (07:56 +0000)]
- pl for base

Changed files:
    wavpack.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- typo
freetz [Thu, 14 Jul 2005 09:49:17 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    wavpack.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- initial
freetz [Thu, 14 Jul 2005 09:42:45 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    wavpack.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.043612 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.