packages/vtk.git
3 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/vtk-8.2.0-6
Jan Palus [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 07:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

9 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-8.2.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 21:29:04 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- added doc patch, fixed DoxygenDoc build
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 20:34:03 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- added doc patch, fixed DoxygenDoc build

11 months ago- update data dir version, drop problematic (and unused) font auto/th/vtk-8.2.0-4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 15:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
- update data dir version, drop problematic (and unused) font
- updated gl2ps version and comment
- release 4

11 months ago- removed obsolete abi patch (rejected with fuzz 0, changes already applied upstream)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 13:42:32 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
- removed obsolete abi patch (rejected with fuzz 0, changes already applied upstream)
- added pugixml patch (adjust pugixml cmake macros for 1.11.x)
- explicit libs lists, exclude doesn't work properly with rpm.org build-id symlinks packaging

11 months ago- updated noarch rule; release 3 auto/th/vtk-8.2.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 11:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
- updated noarch rule; release 3

11 months ago- disable cmake completeness check
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 19:23:02 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
- disable cmake completeness check

12 months agonetcdf rebuild; rel 2 auto/th/vtk-8.2.0-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 16:11:01 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
netcdf rebuild; rel 2

12 months agorel 1.1 for bootstrap build auto/th/vtk-8.2.0-1.1
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 15:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
rel 1.1 for bootstrap build

12 months agofix build with freetype >= 2.10.3
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 13:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
fix build with freetype >= 2.10.3

from https://gitlab.kitware.com/vtk/vtk/-/issues/18033

16 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/vtk-8.2.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 21:55:54 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
- rel 1

16 months ago- package vtkTkInternals.h in the main devel package
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 07:17:04 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
- package vtkTkInternals.h in the main devel package

16 months ago%{py3_sitedir}/__pycache__ is not installed
Jan Palus [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 22:48:07 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
%{py3_sitedir}/__pycache__ is not installed

16 months agoadd TODO about system exodusii
Jan Palus [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 22:41:31 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
add TODO about system exodusii

16 months agopackage more files
Jan Palus [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 22:41:16 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
package more files

16 months agoforce use of system installed pugixml
Jan Palus [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 22:27:27 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
force use of system installed pugixml

16 months agomake sure system libraries are used (from fedora)
Jan Palus [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 22:23:45 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
make sure system libraries are used (from fedora)

16 months agoadd few missing deps
Jan Palus [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 18:06:35 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
add few missing deps

16 months ago- package more python stuff
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 22:53:42 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
- package more python stuff

16 months ago- tcl stuff is gone, fixed python packaging
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 21:58:31 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
- tcl stuff is gone, fixed python packaging
- still lots of unpackaged files

16 months ago- fix python install path
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:57:36 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
- fix python install path

16 months ago- working solution for libm linking
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:47:47 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
- working solution for libm linking

16 months ago- build with python 3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 17:15:30 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- build with python 3

16 months ago- started update to 8.2.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 09:00:48 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
- started update to 8.2.0
- documentation does not build, most likely TeX compatibility issues

2 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-8.1.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 18:46:54 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-8.1.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 21:43:35 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 auto/th/vtk-8.1.1-5
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 21:50:26 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
- release 5

2 years ago- BR: Qt5X11Extras-devel
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 21:39:43 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
- BR: Qt5X11Extras-devel

2 years ago- icu/boost rebuild auto/th/vtk-8.1.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:15:20 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
- icu/boost rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/vtk-8.1.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 15:15:54 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
- rel 3

2 years ago- rel 2.1 for bootstrasp rebuild without ffmpeg auto/th/vtk-8.1.1-2.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 10:54:16 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
- rel 2.1 for bootstrasp rebuild without ffmpeg

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-8.1.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 May 2018 18:51:10 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 8.1.1 auto/th/vtk-8.1.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 May 2018 02:22:34 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
- updated to 8.1.1

3 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/vtk-7.1.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:27:22 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
- rel 5

3 years ago- bootstrap rebuild without ffmpeg auto/th/vtk-7.1.0-4.1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:21:05 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
- bootstrap rebuild without ffmpeg

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-7.1.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 13:42:32 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (complete rebuild with jsoncpp 1.8.4) auto/th/vtk-7.1.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:53:40 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
- release 3 (complete rebuild with jsoncpp 1.8.4)

3 years ago- release 2.1 for bootstrap without ffmpeg auto/th/vtk-7.1.0-2.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:39:54 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
- release 2.1 for bootstrap without ffmpeg

4 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/vtk-7.1.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 05:25:17 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/vtk-7.1.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:20:25 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
- rel 1

4 years ago- workaround java build error on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 06:25:17 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
- workaround java build error on x32

4 years ago- fix files
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 06:09:07 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
- fix files

4 years ago- drop raycaster headers, not used by anything and not consistently installed
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 23:10:53 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
- drop raycaster headers, not used by anything and not consistently installed

4 years ago- disable java on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 22:59:45 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
- disable java on x32

4 years ago- work around conflicting types with R
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 22:10:00 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
- work around conflicting types with R

4 years ago- up to 7.1.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 21:24:11 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
- up to 7.1.0

4 years ago- rel 7 auto/th/vtk-6.3.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 19:45:43 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
- rel 7

4 years ago- remove gcc version checks broken on current cmake auto/th/vtk-6.3.0-6.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
- remove gcc version checks broken on current cmake
- rel 6.1 for bootstrap

4 years ago- rebuild with jsoncpp 1.8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 11:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with jsoncpp 1.8
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- boost 1.61 rebuild auto/th/vtk-6.3.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 May 2016 08:26:52 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
- boost 1.61 rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoBR QtDesigner-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 May 2016 13:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
BR QtDesigner-devel

5 years agoccache cmake hack (from hhvm.spec)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 May 2016 08:07:25 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
ccache cmake hack (from hhvm.spec)

5 years agofix without java build
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:24:50 +0000 (10:24 +0300)]
fix without java build

5 years ago- package numpy_interface files
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:28:28 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- package numpy_interface files

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-6.3.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- more fixes for ffmpeg 3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:18:38 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- more fixes for ffmpeg 3

5 years ago- fix building with ffmpeg 3.x auto/th/vtk-6.3.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:58:56 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- fix building with ffmpeg 3.x
- rel 3

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-6.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:45:53 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/vtk-6.3.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 23:49:58 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
- rel 1

6 years ago- updated files auto/th/vtk-6.3.0-0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 23:49:32 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
- updated files

6 years ago- fix building with gdal 2.x
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 20:36:00 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
- fix building with gdal 2.x

6 years ago- rel 0.1 for now
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 20:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
- rel 0.1 for now

6 years ago- up to 6.3.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 20:25:12 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
- up to 6.3.0

6 years ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 23:41:03 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 18:22:57 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rel 13 auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-13
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 05:49:29 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
- rel 13

6 years ago- intermediate rebuild without ffmpeg auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-12.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:25:53 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
- intermediate rebuild without ffmpeg

6 years ago- jsoncpp patch no longer needed auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-12
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:51:11 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
- jsoncpp patch no longer needed
- rel 12

6 years ago- rel 11 auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-11
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:29:05 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
- rel 11

6 years ago- fix jsoncpp 1.6 detection auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-10.1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:19:01 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
- fix jsoncpp 1.6 detection

6 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 19:33:58 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-9
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 10:44:52 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- make sure we won't get nvidia pollution auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 20:28:25 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- make sure we won't get nvidia pollution
- rel 8

6 years ago- fix building with current gcc auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:08:16 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- fix building with current gcc
- update netcdf BRs
- rel 7

7 years ago- rebuild with hdf5 1.8.14 auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with hdf5 1.8.14
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- adjusted BR: python-PyQt4-devel -> sip-PyQt4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:05:53 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- adjusted BR: python-PyQt4-devel -> sip-PyQt4

7 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:09:48 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:14:42 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:56:57 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:22:16 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
- rel 2

7 years ago- enabled IOXdmf2 auto/th/vtk-6.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:37:15 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
- enabled IOXdmf2

7 years ago- build more components
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 19:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- build more components

7 years ago- started update to 6.1.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 18:49:23 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- started update to 6.1.0

7 years ago- rel 5; fix tcl/tk 8.6 build VTK-6.0 auto/th/vtk-6.0.0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 10:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
- rel 5; fix tcl/tk 8.6 build

7 years ago- tcl rebuild auto/th/vtk-6.0.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:41:18 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
- tcl rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-6.0.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/vtk-6.0.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 17:59:09 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
- release 2

8 years ago- xdmf2 comment
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 10:46:23 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
- xdmf2 comment

8 years ago- R BR fix
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 10:45:56 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
- R BR fix

8 years ago- updated BRs, noted some TODOs
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- updated BRs, noted some TODOs

8 years ago- separated -qt/-qt-devel from base/-devel (wrt. library changes); base no longer...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 10:39:24 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
- separated -qt/-qt-devel from base/-devel (wrt. library changes); base no longer depends on Qt
- fixed -java and -python packaging (few modules were packaged in -devel/-java-devel)

8 years ago- package vtkverdict headers and vtk-data Copyright.txt; docs check-files cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 16:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- package vtkverdict headers and vtk-data Copyright.txt; docs check-files cleanup

8 years ago- updated to 6.0.0 auto/th/vtk-6.0.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 18:16:27 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
- updated to 6.0.0
- dropped bconds r,sip,odbc,chemistry and textanalysis as they are
  either dropped upstream or doesn'h make much sense
- dropped python-{qt,sip}, no longer exist upstream

8 years ago- force build with system hdf5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 05:52:54 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
- force build with system hdf5

8 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-5.10.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:58:22 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:05:37 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
- updated BRs

8 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-5.10.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:33:47 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vtk-5.10.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 19:36:39 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/vtk-5.10.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 19:43:10 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
- release 2

This page took 1.22845 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.