add few missing deps
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 18:06:35 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 18:09:39 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commit83f9089cee47175e98009a3901e82faf4b28f62b
tree5d56b457d6026a53d6d478f94e970d3b6b60ba8d
parent1e6ebf84ac342f1fc394b77fefd6f0dbaf051b7e
add few missing deps
vtk.spec
This page took 0.670132 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.