]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/vlc.git/log
packages/vlc.git
8 weeks agofix build on x32 master auto/th/vlc-3.0.18-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 2 Dec 2022 21:46:34 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
fix build on x32

2 months agoup to 3.0.18
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 Dec 2022 00:09:11 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
up to 3.0.18

4 months agoflac rebuild auto/th/vlc-3.0.17.4-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 14:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
flac rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- updated to 3.0.17.4 auto/th/vlc-3.0.17.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Jul 2022 20:27:26 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.17.4

10 months ago- updated to 3.0.17.3 auto/th/vlc-3.0.17.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 20:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.17.3
- removed obsolete srt patch
- added dav1d patch (dav1d 1.0.0 support from PR)

11 months agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.16-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 20:45:03 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- disable kde4 integration, rel 3 auto/th/vlc-3.0.16-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 23:07:36 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
- disable kde4 integration, rel 3

12 months ago- reenabled smb2 (libsmb2 4.0.0 has been released)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 19:51:58 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
- reenabled smb2 (libsmb2 4.0.0 has been released)

12 months ago- added libcaca patch (fixes build with 0.99.beta20), reenabled caca
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 19:18:25 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
- added libcaca patch (fixes build with 0.99.beta20), reenabled caca

12 months ago- does not build with caca 0.99-0.beta20 and that's a security release, disable suppo... auto/th/vlc-3.0.16-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 22:14:25 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
- does not build with caca 0.99-0.beta20 and that's a security release, disable support, rel 2

18 months agoup to 3.0.16 auto/th/vlc-3.0.16-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 18:30:25 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
up to 3.0.16

19 months agosrt rebuild auto/th/vlc-3.0.13-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 09:44:40 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
srt rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- updated to 3.0.13 auto/th/vlc-3.0.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 07:24:58 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.13
- updated srt patch to accept srt >= 1.4
- disabled smb2 for now, requires unreleased version of libsmb2

21 months agolibplacebo rebuild auto/th/vlc-3.0.12-3
Jan Palus [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 15:08:04 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
libplacebo rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.12-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 19:16:21 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- rediff qt patch
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 19:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
- rediff qt patch
- fix opencv4 detection and disable excaple plugin (does not build)

2 years agoup to 3.0.12 auto/th/vlc-3.0.12-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:52:03 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
up to 3.0.12

2 years agosuggest libcaca only if vlc was built with caca support
Jan Palus [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
suggest libcaca only if vlc was built with caca support

2 years agoBRs for tar.xz source
Jan Palus [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:14:38 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
BRs for tar.xz source

2 years agoadd goom bcond
Jan Palus [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:14:13 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
add goom bcond

2 years ago- updated to 3.0.11.1 auto/th/vlc-3.0.11.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 16:50:07 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.11.1
- added live patch (fixes build with live 2020.12+)
- added srt patch (fixes build with srt 1.4.1+)

2 years ago- libplacebo rebuild auto/th/vlc-3.0.11-4
Jan Palus [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 13:56:19 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
- libplacebo rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.11-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 06:58:49 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- libupnp rebuild auto/th/vlc-3.0.11-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 17:08:18 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- libupnp rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 3.0.11 auto/th/vlc-3.0.11-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 16:58:55 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
up to 3.0.11

2 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.10-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 12:08:11 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- libplacebo rebuild auto/th/vlc-3.0.10-6
Jan Palus [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 17:09:58 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
- libplacebo rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rel 5, fix building with qt 5.15 auto/th/vlc-3.0.10-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 07:17:31 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
- rel 5, fix building with qt 5.15

2 years ago- added extern patch (fix build with -fno-common which is gcc 10 default); release 4 auto/th/vlc-3.0.10-4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 May 2020 16:28:45 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- added extern patch (fix build with -fno-common which is gcc 10 default); release 4

2 years ago- added smb2 plugin auto/th/vlc-3.0.10-3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 May 2020 04:33:07 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
- added smb2 plugin
- qt5 bcond cleanup (obsolete, only Qt5 is supported now)
- release 3 (live soname change)

2 years ago- libdvdread and libplacebo rebuild auto/th/vlc-3.0.10-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 May 2020 07:11:08 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
- libdvdread and libplacebo rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoupdate required microdns version
Jan Palus [Sun, 17 May 2020 23:17:28 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
update required microdns version

2 years ago- up to 3.0.10 auto/th/vlc-3.0.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 May 2020 22:37:30 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
- up to 3.0.10

2 years ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.8-13
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 07:22:23 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 12 auto/th/vlc-3.0.8-12
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 19:58:06 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- release 12

2 years ago- fluidlite bcond (as an alternative for fluidsynth)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 18:34:30 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
- fluidlite bcond (as an alternative for fluidsynth)

2 years ago- added vsxu patch (support vsxu 0.6.3)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 15:07:52 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
- added vsxu patch (support vsxu 0.6.3)
- updated some dependencies

2 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.8-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 22:59:12 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.8-10
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 22:24:55 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- -X11 R: Qt5Gui-platform-xcb
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 19:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- -X11 R: Qt5Gui-platform-xcb

2 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.8-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 16:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- libplacebo rebuild auto/th/vlc-3.0.8-8
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 11:37:05 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
- libplacebo rebuild
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years agobump required libebml version
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 11:29:35 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
bump required libebml version

3 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.30.0 auto/th/vlc-3.0.8-7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 06:56:32 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.30.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoupdated libplacebo patch to fix build with api >= 20; rel 6
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 21:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
updated libplacebo patch to fix build with api >= 20; rel 6

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.8-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:07:01 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.8-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 00:21:08 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.8-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 07:47:30 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoregenerate icon cache auto/th/vlc-3.0.8-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 22:53:39 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
regenerate icon cache

3 years agofix build without bpg
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 22:39:05 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
fix build without bpg

3 years agoport libplacebo 0.18 compatibility fix from vlc 4; rel 2
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 22:38:24 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
port libplacebo 0.18 compatibility fix from vlc 4; rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 3.0.8, solves: auto/th/vlc-3.0.8-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 17:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.8, solves:
  - buffer overflow in the MKV demuxer (CVE-2019-14970)
  - read buffer overflow in the avcodec decoder (CVE-2019-13962)
  - read buffer overflow in the OGG demuxer (CVE-2019-14437, CVE-2019-14438)
  - read buffer overflow in the ASF demuxer (CVE-2019-14776)
  - use after free in the MKV demuxer (CVE-2019-14777, CVE-2019-14778)
  - use after free in the ASF demuxer (CVE-2019-14533)
  - couple of integer underflows in the MP4 demuxer (CVE-2019-13602)
  - null dereference in the ASF demuxer (CVE-2019-14534)
  - division by zero in the CAF demuxer (CVE-2019-14498)
  - division by zero in the ASF demuxer (CVE-2019-14535)

3 years ago- updated to 3.0.7.1 auto/th/vlc-3.0.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:03:06 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.7.1
- added fdk_aac patch (fdk-aac 2.0.0 compatibility)
- bpg, daala, libplacebo support (daala disabled by default, experimental)

3 years ago- protobuf rebuild auto/th/vlc-3.0.7-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 16:59:05 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
- protobuf rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoup to 3.0.7 auto/th/vlc-3.0.7-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:48:46 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
up to 3.0.7

- libssh2/livpx patches no longer necessary

3 years ago- fix building with libssh2 1.8 auto/th/vlc-3.0.6-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 May 2019 05:35:57 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
- fix building with libssh2 1.8
- update BRs and files
- rel 4

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 May 2019 05:58:08 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.6-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:35:47 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoupstream patch to fix build against libvpx 1.8
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 13:58:51 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
upstream patch to fix build against libvpx 1.8

4 years agoupdated deps auto/th/vlc-3.0.6-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:27:15 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
updated deps

4 years agoup to 3.0.6
Jan Palus [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:06:50 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
up to 3.0.6

4 years agoRelease: 6 (rebuild with fluidsynth 2.0) auto/th/vlc-3.0.4-6
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:41:41 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Release: 6 (rebuild with fluidsynth 2.0)

4 years ago- rel up due to libva soname change auto/th/vlc-3.0.4-5
Lukasz Glebicki [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 20:15:04 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- rel up due to libva soname change

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:12:11 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated libwayland-egl package name (Mesa-libwayland-egl -> wayland-egl); release... auto/th/vlc-3.0.4-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 08:44:25 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
- updated libwayland-egl package name (Mesa-libwayland-egl -> wayland-egl); release 3 (rebuild with protobuf 3.6)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:15:31 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoreplace BR: wayland-egl-devel with Mesa-libwayland-egl-devel auto/th/vlc-3.0.4-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:00:32 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
replace BR: wayland-egl-devel with Mesa-libwayland-egl-devel

whatever's the difference and how they relate to each other... but
that's what gtk+3 depends on as well

4 years agoup to 3.0.4
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 16:26:27 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
up to 3.0.4

- enable wayland explicitly
- dropped patches applied upstream

4 years ago- rel 3; enable AV1 auto/th/vlc-3.0.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 20:37:47 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- rel 3; enable AV1

4 years agoadd upstream patch to fix build with fribidi >= 1.0; rel 2 auto/th/vlc-3.0.3-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 May 2018 18:58:57 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
add upstream patch to fix build with fribidi >= 1.0; rel 2

4 years agoup to 3.0.3 auto/th/vlc-3.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 May 2018 16:50:06 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
up to 3.0.3

- tooltip patch no longer needed

4 years agoupstream patch to fix time tooltip getting focus auto/th/vlc-3.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 6 May 2018 19:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
upstream patch to fix time tooltip getting focus

4 years agoup to 3.0.2
Jan Palus [Sun, 6 May 2018 18:59:16 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
up to 3.0.2

4 years ago- rebuild with ffmpeg 4.0 auto/th/vlc-3.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:03:41 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- rebuild with ffmpeg 4.0
- rel 2

4 years agoup to 3.0.1 auto/th/vlc-3.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:15:02 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
up to 3.0.1

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-3.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 07:56:56 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoMerge branch 'dev-3.0' auto/th/vlc-3.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 19:54:08 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'dev-3.0'

4 years agoup to final 3.0.0 dev-3.0
Jan Palus [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 19:41:23 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
up to final 3.0.0

5 years agoup to rc6 snap
Jan Palus [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:07:25 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
up to rc6 snap

5 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-2.2.6-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 08:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoup to rc2 snap
Jan Palus [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:10:35 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
up to rc2 snap

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-2.2.6-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:26:41 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 3 (rebuild with libcdio 1.0.0) auto/th/vlc-2.2.6-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 17:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
- release 3 (rebuild with libcdio 1.0.0)

5 years agoup to 20170710 snap
Jan Palus [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:03:32 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
up to 20170710 snap

- SDL output and directfb plugin dropped
- updated BRs

5 years ago- added decklink and qt5 bconds
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 12:26:54 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
- added decklink and qt5 bconds

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-2.2.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:59:11 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoinitial update to 3.0 snap
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 13:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
initial update to 3.0 snap

5 years agorenenerage plugin cache in vlc-X11
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:30:54 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
renenerage plugin cache in vlc-X11

fixes segfaults in dependant applications using qt5

5 years agoupdated ffmpeg3 patch
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:29:30 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
updated ffmpeg3 patch

fixes hwaccel in default setup without enforcing avcodec-threads=1

5 years ago- up to 2.2.6 auto/th/vlc-2.2.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 09:52:16 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.6

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-2.2.5.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-2.2.5.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2017 18:44:16 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 2.2.5.1 auto/th/vlc-2.2.5.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 May 2017 18:36:02 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.5.1

5 years ago- rebuild with gnutls 3.5 auto/th/vlc-2.2.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 20:15:13 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- rebuild with gnutls 3.5
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fix atomic ops on gcc6 auto/th/vlc-2.2.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 20:27:33 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- fix atomic ops on gcc6
- disable projectM (broken headers on gcc6)
- rel 5

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-2.2.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years agounghost %{_libdir}/vlc/libvlc_vdpau.so.0 symlink to make it appear
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:52:41 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
unghost %{_libdir}/vlc/libvlc_vdpau.so.0 symlink to make it appear

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-2.2.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 17:42:14 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vlc-2.2.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:39:48 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- up to 2.2.4 auto/th/vlc-2.2.4-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:06:28 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.4

This page took 0.189544 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.