]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/vlc.git/commitdiff
BRs for tar.xz source
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:14:38 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:17:52 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
vlc.spec

index f704b1b8cdb8d345f717a41ac2a1097e58c73fd9..c0fa4433b4d806b4a1789d0fe23a058e5d448199 100644 (file)
--- a/vlc.spec
+++ b/vlc.spec
@@ -228,6 +228,7 @@ BuildRequires:      srt-devel >= 1.4.1
 BuildRequires: sysfsutils-devel
 BuildRequires: systemd-devel >= 1:209
 BuildRequires: taglib-devel >= 1.9
+BuildRequires: tar >= 1:1.22
 BuildRequires: tremor-devel
 %{?with_twolame:BuildRequires: twolame-devel}
 %{?with_udev:BuildRequires:    udev-devel >= 1:142}
@@ -241,6 +242,7 @@ BuildRequires:      xorg-lib-libXext-devel
 BuildRequires: xorg-lib-libXinerama-devel
 BuildRequires: xorg-lib-libXpm-devel
 BuildRequires: xorg-proto-xproto-devel
+BuildRequires: xz
 BuildRequires: zlib-devel
 BuildRequires: zvbi-devel >= 0.2.28
 Requires(post):        /sbin/ldconfig
This page took 0.074625 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.