packages/vcmi.git
8 weeks ago- release 3 (boost 1.73) master auto/th/vcmi-0.99-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 07:35:27 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
- release 3 (boost 1.73)

11 months ago- release 2, rebuild against boost-1.71 auto/th/vcmi-0.99-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 18:28:32 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
- release 2, rebuild against boost-1.71

16 months ago- files fix auto/th/vcmi-0.99-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 May 2019 04:47:41 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
- files fix

16 months ago- added boost patch (fixes build with boost 1.70; it reverts changes from boost-1...
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:01:34 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
- added boost patch (fixes build with boost 1.70; it reverts changes from boost-1.66 patch, but keep it separate, as the latter was already merged upstream)

17 months ago- rel 0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 08:00:38 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
- rel 0.1

17 months ago- up to 0.99, still doesn't build with boost 1.70
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 08:00:13 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
- up to 0.99, still doesn't build with boost 1.70

2 years ago- rebuild with ffmpeg 4 auto/th/vcmi-0.98-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 08:17:25 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
- rebuild with ffmpeg 4
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/vcmi-0.98-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 05:25:10 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/vcmi-0.98-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 20:38:37 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.61 auto/th/vcmi-0.98-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 18:12:29 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- rebuild with boost 1.61
- fix building with modern libstdc++
- rel 4

4 years ago- fix building with ffmpeg 3 auto/th/vcmi-0.98-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:42:07 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
- fix building with ffmpeg 3
- rel 3

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vcmi-0.98-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:57:14 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 0.98 auto/th/vcmi-0.98-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:15:56 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
- updated to 0.98
- fixed building qith boost 1.58

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vcmi-0.97-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 22:30:00 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 0.97 auto/th/vcmi-0.97-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:25:10 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
- up to 0.97

5 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vcmi-0.90-9
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:14:30 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/vcmi-0.90-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:56:28 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vcmi-0.90-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 04:37:14 +0000 (06:37 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/vcmi-0.90-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:04:26 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- Rebuild with libts 1.1 auto/th/vcmi-0.90-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 10:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
- Rebuild with libts 1.1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vcmi-0.90-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 15:51:42 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vcmi-0.90-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 12:17:18 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoBR cmake with GNUInstallDirs
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 28 May 2013 18:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
BR cmake with GNUInstallDirs

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vcmi-0.90-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:33:41 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 0.90 auto/th/vcmi-0.90-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:02:15 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- updated to 0.90

8 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/vcmi-0.89-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:26:56 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoRelease 3 auto/th/vcmi-0.89-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:05:58 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Release 3

8 years agoSome more fixes for BOOST_FILESYSTEM V2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:05:30 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Some more fixes for BOOST_FILESYSTEM V2

8 years agoAdd -fpermissive to CXXFLAGS to oavoid problems with gcc 4.7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:02:01 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Add -fpermissive to CXXFLAGS to oavoid problems with gcc 4.7

8 years agoFilesystem V2 is gone in boost 1.50
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Filesystem V2 is gone in boost 1.50

8 years agoAdded URL
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Added URL

8 years ago- S: smpeg-libs for mp3 music to work
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 20:04:35 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
- S: smpeg-libs for mp3 music to work

Changed files:
    vcmi.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- packaged VCMI data files, keep main library in subdir (there is rpath), rel. 2
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 11:00:07 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- packaged VCMI data files, keep main library in subdir (there is rpath), rel. 2

Changed files:
    vcmi.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- prepare data directories auto/th/vcmi-0_89-1
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- prepare data directories

Changed files:
    vcmi.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- ldconfig in %post(un)
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:31:42 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
- ldconfig in %post(un)

Changed files:
    vcmi.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- initial PLD release
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:06:47 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    vcmi.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.276554 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.