packages/varnish-libvmod-geoip.git
10 months ago- varnish 3.0.7 rebuild master auto/th/varnish-libvmod-geoip-0.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:43:24 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
- varnish 3.0.7 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months agonew, version 0.2 auto/th/varnish-libvmod-geoip-0.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 09:21:16 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
new, version 0.2

This page took 0.111318 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.