packages/valgrind.git
7 weeks agoCC workaround does not seem to be necessary anymore master
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 12:59:36 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
CC workaround does not seem to be necessary anymore

8 weeks agoUp to 3.18.1. auto/th/valgrind-3.18.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 20:06:13 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Up to 3.18.1.

2 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/valgrind-3.17.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:07:40 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 months agoregrettably only armv7 is supported
Jan Palus [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:45:11 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
regrettably only armv7 is supported

9 months ago- versioned Obsoletes
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 08:03:22 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
- versioned Obsoletes
- use arm macro
- support any _libexecdir variant

9 months agoup to 3.17.0 auto/th/valgrind-3.17.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:55:03 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
up to 3.17.0

20 months agoadd aarch64 to supported archs
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 10:04:14 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
add aarch64 to supported archs

2 years ago- added datadir patch (install dhat static data to pkgdatadir)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 19:56:26 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- added datadir patch (install dhat static data to pkgdatadir)

2 years ago- up to 3.15.0 auto/th/valgrind-3.15.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 08:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
- up to 3.15.0

3 years ago- up to 3.14.0; enabled lto (wchich usually makes gdb unusable on binary but binary... auto/th/valgrind-3.14.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:32:26 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
- up to 3.14.0; enabled lto (wchich usually makes gdb unusable on binary but binary can be even 10% faster according to valgrind devs)

3 years agopatch from Fedora to fix "Unsupported arch_prctl option"; rel 3 auto/th/valgrind-3.13.0-3
Jan Palus [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 16:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
patch from Fedora to fix "Unsupported arch_prctl option"; rel 3

see https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1608824

3 years ago- rel 2; support ld -z separate-code generated binaries auto/th/valgrind-3.13.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:34:57 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
- rel 2; support ld -z separate-code generated binaries

4 years ago- up to 3.13.0 auto/th/valgrind-3.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 10:09:14 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
- up to 3.13.0

5 years ago- up to 3.12.0 auto/th/valgrind-3.12.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 18:46:39 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
- up to 3.12.0

6 years ago- rel 2; wrap malloc calls; no rdrand; from FC auto/th/valgrind-3.11.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 07:14:42 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
- rel 2; wrap malloc calls; no rdrand; from FC

6 years ago- glibc 6.22 is fine now (handled by generic condition in configure) auto/th/valgrind-3.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:52:22 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
- glibc 6.22 is fine now (handled by generic condition in configure)
- x32 ABI is still not supported; x32 package contains 64-bit valgrind supporting x86_64 and i386 ABIs

6 years ago- updated to 3.11.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 20:01:31 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- updated to 3.11.0
- updated native-cpuid
- removed obsolete glibc,kernel-4.x patches

6 years ago- fix build with linux 4.x auto/th/valgrind-3.10.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 May 2015 10:59:35 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
- fix build with linux 4.x
- enable x32
- rel 2

6 years ago- added glibc patch (glibc 2.21 support) auto/th/valgrind-3.10.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 May 2015 19:26:15 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
- added glibc patch (glibc 2.21 support)
- added mpi bcond

6 years agoupdate to 3.10.1, correct glibc version
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 15:47:22 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
update to 3.10.1, correct glibc version

checking the GLIBC_VERSION version... unsupported version 2.21
configure: error: Valgrind requires glibc version 2.2 - 2.19

7 years agoVersion: 3.10.0 auto/th/valgrind-3.10.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:07:35 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Version: 3.10.0

8 years ago- up to 3.9.0 auto/th/valgrind-3.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 22:15:11 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
- up to 3.9.0

9 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/valgrind-3.8.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild with fixed rpm macros auto/th/valgrind-3.8.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:16:29 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- rebuild with fixed rpm macros
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years agoupdated to 3.8.1. auto/th/valgrind-3.8.1-1
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 07:23:00 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
updated to 3.8.1.

9 years agoworks fine, so release 1. auto/th/valgrind-3.8.0-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:13:07 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
works fine, so release 1.

9 years agoUp to 3.8.0
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 19:30:49 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Up to 3.8.0

Remove automake-1.11.2, debuginfo and glibc patches which were
applied upstream.

9 years agofix build with glibc-2.16, patch signed-off-by Khem Raj.
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 08:56:39 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
fix build with glibc-2.16, patch signed-off-by Khem Raj.

9 years ago- rel 4; glibc 2.15 support auto/th/valgrind-3_7_0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 20:35:24 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- rel 4; glibc 2.15 support

Changed files:
    valgrind-glibc.patch -> 1.1
    valgrind.spec -> 1.88

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/valgrind-3_7_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 13:11:08 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.87

9 years ago- Valgrind insisted on redirecting the 'strlen' symbol in /lib/ld-linux.so.2,
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:37:49 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- Valgrind insisted on redirecting the 'strlen' symbol in /lib/ld-linux.so.2,
  but it seem the symbol is not there on i686 PLD.
  valgrind-ld_linux_strlen.patch makes this redirection optional.

Changed files:
    valgrind-ld_linux_strlen.patch -> 1.1
    valgrind.spec -> 1.86

9 years ago- automake 1.11.2 compatibility patch
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:07:09 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- automake 1.11.2 compatibility patch
- more specific glibc dependency
- Release: 2

Changed files:
    valgrind-automake-1.11.2.patch -> 1.1
    valgrind.spec -> 1.85

9 years ago- more verbose files
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 09:02:13 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
- more verbose files
- requires gcc 3.0+ and C++ compiler
- supports also ARM and s390x

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.84

9 years ago- up to 3.7.0 auto/th/valgrind-3_7_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 15:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
- up to 3.7.0

Changed files:
    valgrind-debuginfo.patch -> 1.3
    valgrind-glibc214.patch -> 1.2
    valgrind-opge.patch -> 1.2
    valgrind.spec -> 1.83

9 years ago- implement DWARF comparison and shift operators; fixed: auto/th/valgrind-3_6_1-2
Karol Krenski [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 19:10:43 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- implement DWARF comparison and shift operators; fixed:
  Warning: DWARF2 CFI reader: unhandled DW_OP_ opcode 0x2a
  m_debuginfo/readdwarf.c:2338 (copy_convert_CfiExpr_tree): Assertion 'srcix >= 0 && srcix < VG_(sizeXA)(srcxa)' failed.

Changed files:
    valgrind-opge.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- fixed build with glibc 2.14
Karol Krenski [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 19:09:11 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- fixed build with glibc 2.14

Changed files:
    valgrind-glibc214.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- added -opge.patch (implement DWARF comparison and shift operators)
Karol Krenski [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 19:08:19 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
- added -opge.patch (implement DWARF comparison and shift operators)
- added -glibc214.patch (fix build)
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.82

9 years ago- obsolete
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:46:38 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    valgrind-pr262995.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- up to 3.6.1 auto/th/valgrind-3_6_1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:46:14 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- up to 3.6.1

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.81

9 years ago- add unofficial support for --vex-native-cpuid=yes|no.
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 19:44:35 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- add unofficial support for --vex-native-cpuid=yes|no.
  with this option users can test dynamically selected code
  without over-emulated valgrind's cpu.

Changed files:
    valgrind-native-cpuid.patch -> 1.1
    valgrind.spec -> 1.80

9 years ago- fix: vex amd64->IR: unhandled instruction bytes: 0x66 0xF 0x3A 0x61 0x7 0x0 auto/th/valgrind-3_6_0-3
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:23:54 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
- fix: vex amd64->IR: unhandled instruction bytes: 0x66 0xF 0x3A 0x61 0x7 0x0
       https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=262995
- release 3.

Changed files:
    valgrind-pr262995.patch -> 1.1
    valgrind.spec -> 1.79

9 years ago- define at configure time a path to gdb. system wide /usr/bin/gdb is better auto/th/valgrind-3_6_0-2
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 13:03:27 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- define at configure time a path to gdb. system wide /usr/bin/gdb is better
  than default /no/gdb/was/found/at/configure/time.
- release 2.

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.78

9 years ago- up to final 3.6.0 (includes support for build-id) auto/th/valgrind-3_6_0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 12:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
- up to final 3.6.0 (includes support for build-id)

Changed files:
    valgrind-debuginfo.patch -> 1.2
    valgrind.spec -> 1.77

9 years ago- up to 3.6.0-test2
Jan Palus [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:46:10 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- up to 3.6.0-test2
- readd docs
- adapterized

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.76

9 years ago- update to SVN snap 11368. auto/th/valgrind-3_5_0_11368-1
wolf [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 18:09:57 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- update to SVN snap 11368.

Changed files:
    valgrind-glibc211.patch -> 1.2
    valgrind.spec -> 1.75

9 years ago- glibc 2.11 fix
Karol Krenski [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 17:05:53 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
- glibc 2.11 fix

Changed files:
    valgrind-glibc211.patch -> 1.1
    valgrind.spec -> 1.74

9 years ago- rel 2; doc fixed auto/th/valgrind-3_5_0-2 auto/ti/valgrind-3_5_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 20:58:39 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
- rel 2; doc fixed

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.73

9 years ago- up to 3.5.0; enable tls auto/th/valgrind-3_5_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 20:41:17 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- up to 3.5.0; enable tls

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.72

9 years ago- up to 3.4.1 auto/th/valgrind-3_4_1-1 auto/ti/valgrind-3_4_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 10:43:54 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
- up to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.71

9 years ago- CVE entry for 3.4.0
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 23:03:32 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
- CVE entry for 3.4.0

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.70

9 years ago- up to 3.4.0 auto/th/valgrind-3_4_0-1 auto/ti/valgrind-3_4_0-1
duddits [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 10:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- up to 3.4.0

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.69

9 years ago- obsolete
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 18:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    valgrind-glibc28.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- 3.3.1 auto/th/valgrind-3_3_1-1 auto/ti/valgrind-3_3_1-1
wolf [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 17:32:01 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- 3.3.1

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.68

9 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/valgrind-3_3_0-2
hawk [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 15:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.67

9 years ago- added -glibc28.patch auto/th/valgrind-3_3_0-1 auto/ti/valgrind-3_3_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 10:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- added -glibc28.patch
- release 1

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.66

9 years ago- add support for glibc 2.8 (from Fedora)
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 10:06:22 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
- add support for glibc 2.8 (from Fedora)

Changed files:
    valgrind-glibc28.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- obsolete
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 06:45:28 +0000 (06:45 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    valgrind-glibc2.6.patch -> 1.2
    valgrind-glibc2.7.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated to 3.3.0 auto/th/valgrind-3_3_0-0_1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 06:44:54 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.0

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.65

9 years ago- rel 4; copy glibc 2.6 support as 2.7 auto/th/valgrind-3_2_3-4 auto/ti/valgrind-3_2_3-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 23:17:07 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
- rel 4; copy glibc 2.6 support as 2.7

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.64

9 years ago- copy 2.6 as 2.7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 23:15:48 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
- copy 2.6 as 2.7

Changed files:
    valgrind-glibc2.7.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- spaces to tabs
wolf [Thu, 18 Oct 2007 17:50:06 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
- spaces to tabs

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.63

9 years ago- glibc 2.6 fix auto/th/valgrind-3_2_3-3
wolf [Tue, 11 Sep 2007 11:32:02 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
- glibc 2.6 fix

Changed files:
    valgrind-glibc2.6.patch -> 1.1
    valgrind.spec -> 1.62

9 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 10:07:19 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    valgrind-amd64.patch -> 1.2
    valgrind-nop.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- fix accessing debuginfo data auto/th/valgrind-3_2_3-2
wolf [Sat, 21 Apr 2007 12:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
- fix accessing debuginfo data
- rel 2

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.61

9 years ago- fix accessing debuginfo data
wolf [Sat, 21 Apr 2007 12:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
- fix accessing debuginfo data

Changed files:
    valgrind-debuginfo.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:19 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.60

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8 auto/th/valgrind-3_2_3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:35 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.59

9 years ago- 3.2.3
wolf [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:29:31 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
- 3.2.3

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.58

9 years ago- handle nops auto/th/valgrind-3_2_0-2
wolf [Fri, 4 Aug 2006 08:44:50 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
- handle nops

Changed files:
    valgrind-nop.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- nop patch
wolf [Fri, 4 Aug 2006 08:44:29 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
- nop patch
- rel 2

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.57

9 years ago- added ppc64 to EA AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/valgrind-3_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Jun 2006 08:43:08 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- added ppc64 to EA

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.56

9 years ago- 3.2.0 auto/th/valgrind-3_2_0-1
wolf [Thu, 22 Jun 2006 18:51:59 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- 3.2.0

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.55

9 years ago- there's no multilib in pld for amd64 auto/th/valgrind-3_1_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 19 May 2006 15:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- there's no multilib in pld for amd64

Changed files:
    valgrind-amd64.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- no %files from $RPM_BUILD_ROOT (confuses check-files)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 19 May 2006 15:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- no %files from $RPM_BUILD_ROOT (confuses check-files)
- amd64 is back, but without multilib

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.54

9 years ago- 3.1.1
wolf [Fri, 19 May 2006 15:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- 3.1.1

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.53

9 years ago- EA -= x8664 (valgrind contains 32-bit assembly
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 2 May 2006 19:43:43 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- EA -= x8664 (valgrind contains 32-bit assembly
               and configure check for -m32).

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.52

9 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:41:34 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    valgrind-athlon.patch -> 1.2
    valgrind-gcc34.patch -> 1.2
    valgrind-include_fs.patch -> 1.3
    valgrind-linux26.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- 3.1.0 auto/ac/valgrind-3_1_0-1
wolf [Wed, 28 Dec 2005 20:24:14 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- 3.1.0

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.51

9 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Oct 2005 20:11:26 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    valgrind-repret.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- 3.0.1
wolf [Fri, 7 Oct 2005 12:19:52 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- 3.0.1

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.50

9 years ago- handle REP RET
wolf [Sat, 13 Aug 2005 12:48:32 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
- handle REP RET

Changed files:
    valgrind-repret.patch -> 1.1
    valgrind.spec -> 1.49

9 years ago- 3.0.0
wolf [Fri, 12 Aug 2005 22:17:04 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
- 3.0.0

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.48

9 years ago- 2.4.0 auto/ac/valgrind-2_4_0-1
wolf [Sat, 2 Apr 2005 11:49:03 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
- 2.4.0

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.47

9 years ago- cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Dec 2004 17:55:32 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.46

9 years ago- 2.2.0 auto/ac/valgrind-2_2_0-1
wolf [Sat, 4 Sep 2004 10:14:58 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
- 2.2.0

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.45

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/ac/valgrind-2_1_2-2
wolf [Fri, 6 Aug 2004 15:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
- rel 2
- C: valgrind-calltree

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.44

9 years ago- 2.1.2 auto/ac/valgrind-2_1_2-1
wolf [Sun, 18 Jul 2004 12:43:39 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
- 2.1.2

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.43

9 years ago- updated tarball auto/ac/valgrind-2_1_2-0_20040612_1
djurban [Sat, 12 Jun 2004 20:12:21 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- updated tarball

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.42

9 years ago- udpated to 20040612. This version works with NPTL.
djurban [Sat, 12 Jun 2004 13:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
- udpated to 20040612. This version works with NPTL.

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.41

9 years ago- 2.1.1 auto/ac/valgrind-2_1_1-1
wolf [Sun, 14 Mar 2004 19:33:14 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- 2.1.1

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.40

9 years ago- md5
wolf [Sun, 29 Feb 2004 15:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
- md5

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.39

9 years ago- 20040229
wolf [Sun, 29 Feb 2004 15:07:57 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
20040229
- gcc 3.4 fix

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.38

9 years ago- gcc34 fix
wolf [Sun, 29 Feb 2004 14:36:40 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
- gcc34 fix

Changed files:
    valgrind-gcc34.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- missing file
wolf [Sat, 28 Feb 2004 22:57:37 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
- missing file

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.37

9 years ago- REP RET support
wolf [Fri, 20 Feb 2004 19:35:00 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- REP RET support

Changed files:
    valgrind-athlon.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- snap 20040220
wolf [Fri, 20 Feb 2004 19:33:28 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- snap 20040220
- add REP RET support

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.36

9 years ago- new desc
wolf [Mon, 16 Feb 2004 21:38:54 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
- new desc

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.35

9 years ago- fixed compilation on 2.6
Mariusz Mazur [Sun, 8 Feb 2004 21:17:07 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- fixed compilation on 2.6

Changed files:
    valgrind-include_fs.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- one patch to include linux/fs.h
Mariusz Mazur [Sun, 8 Feb 2004 20:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- one patch to include linux/fs.h

Changed files:
    valgrind.spec -> 1.34

9 years ago- added one definition
Mariusz Mazur [Sun, 8 Feb 2004 20:13:31 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
- added one definition

Changed files:
    valgrind-include_fs.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.397307 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.