]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/valgrind.git/commitdiff
CC workaround does not seem to be necessary anymore
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 3 Dec 2021 12:59:36 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 3 Dec 2021 13:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
valgrind.spec

index 745707de222a9c64a1f67de8f800eec64369ac0e..b8eb6e41a73a763fd95e2ec3af95b2403c98285d 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,6 @@ sed -i -e 's:^CFLAGS="-Wno-long-long":CFLAGS="$CFLAGS -Wno-long-long":' configur
 
 ac_cv_path_GDB=/usr/bin/gdb \
 %configure \
-       CC=gcc \
        --enable-tls \
        %{!?with_mpi:--with-mpicc=/bin/false} \
 %if "%{_lib}" != "lib"
This page took 0.044456 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.