update to 3.10.1, correct glibc version
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 15:47:22 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 15:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
checking the GLIBC_VERSION version... unsupported version 2.21
configure: error: Valgrind requires glibc version 2.2 - 2.19

valgrind.spec

index 1b437bd81eabc5edd8e276b824e0be1945d1f514..f4468a202783bd0c4b22264874a49e1df1d06bfd 100644 (file)
@@ -3,20 +3,21 @@
 Summary:       An open-source memory debugger
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Otwarty odpluskwiacz pamięci
 Name:          valgrind
-Version:       3.10.0
+Version:       3.10.1
 Release:       1
 License:       GPL
 Group:         Development/Tools
 Source0:       http://valgrind.org/downloads/%{name}-%{version}.tar.bz2
-# Source0-md5: 7c311a72a20388aceced1aa5573ce970
+# Source0-md5: 60ddae962bc79e7c95cfc4667245707f
 Patch0:                %{name}-native-cpuid.patch
 Patch1:                %{name}-ld_linux_strlen.patch
 URL:           http://valgrind.org/
 BuildRequires: autoconf
 BuildRequires: automake
 BuildRequires: gcc >= 5:3.0
+# check in configure.ac:882 AC_MSG_CHECKING([the GLIBC_VERSION version])
 BuildRequires: glibc-devel >= 6:2.2
-BuildRequires: glibc-devel < 6:2.21
+BuildRequires: glibc-devel <= 6:2.19
 BuildRequires: libgomp-devel
 BuildRequires: libstdc++-devel
 Obsoletes:     valgrind-callgrind
This page took 0.076249 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.