]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/valgrind.git/commit
CC workaround does not seem to be necessary anymore
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 3 Dec 2021 12:59:36 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 3 Dec 2021 13:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit7eacc8d2032342bd8f35b6010bbb61d8e57c5226
tree13f18e1f75523ab52113bd5dc0e3cb8ce2972a2a
parent13ff9b6446692798eea373a096dc2a13908212a2
CC workaround does not seem to be necessary anymore
valgrind.spec
This page took 0.050653 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.