packages/uzbl.git
2 months ago- use PLD CFLAGS, rel 10 master auto/th/uzbl-2013.12.08-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 12:14:37 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
- use PLD CFLAGS, rel 10

2 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/uzbl-2013.12.08-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:07:34 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 9 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/uzbl-2013.12.08-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 22:22:43 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- fix shebangs
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 22:22:19 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
- fix shebangs

2 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/uzbl-2013.12.08-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:39:17 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/uzbl-2013.12.08-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 18:01:47 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/uzbl-2013.12.08-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 20:41:34 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- rel 5

5 years ago- python 3.6 auto/th/uzbl-2013.12.08-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:37:57 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- python3 rebuild auto/th/uzbl-2013.12.08-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:58:35 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
- python3 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- python 3.4 auto/th/uzbl-2013.12.08-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:17:04 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- push proper patch auto/th/uzbl-2013.12.08-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 16:12:25 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
- push proper patch

8 years ago- up to 2013.12.08 git snap (which doesn't hang on some analytics js)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 16:09:32 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
- up to 2013.12.08 git snap (which doesn't hang on some analytics js)

8 years ago- up to 2012.05.14 auto/th/uzbl-2012.05.14-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
- up to 2012.05.14

9 years ago- up to 2011.11.28 auto/th/uzbl-2011_11_28-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 09:47:04 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
- up to 2011.11.28

Changed files:
    uzbl-config-nojs.patch -> 1.2
    uzbl-dmenu.patch -> 1.5
    uzbl.spec -> 1.42

9 years ago- added missing language tag in %description
sparky [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 00:38:05 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
- added missing language tag in %description

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.41

9 years ago- dropped. It was not good idea.
pawelz [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 08:29:42 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
- dropped. It was not good idea.

Changed files:
    uzbl-config.patch -> 1.6

9 years ago- up to 2010.08.05 auto/th/uzbl-2010_08_05-1 auto/ti/uzbl-2010_08_05-1
pawelz [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 08:29:19 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
- up to 2010.08.05
- dropped config patch. It is better to point new users to uzbl docs than to
  PLD homepage

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.40

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/uzbl-2010_04_03-2 auto/ti/uzbl-2010_04_03-2
pawelz [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 15:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.39

9 years ago- some TODO
pawelz [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 15:28:19 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
- some TODO
- better pl description

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.38

9 years ago- dmenu, socat, xclip, zenity deps moved to main package (these are deps of
pawelz [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 15:23:02 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
- dmenu, socat, xclip, zenity deps moved to main package (these are deps of
  uzbl-browser, not uzbl-core)
- dropped bash dep, it should be autogenerated

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.37

9 years ago- versioned explicit gtk-webkit depndency (gtk+2 API changed, but SONAME was not...
pawelz [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 15:18:22 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- versioned explicit gtk-webkit depndency (gtk+2 API changed, but SONAME was not increased)

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.36

9 years ago- up to 2010.04.03 auto/th/uzbl-2010_04_03-1
pawelz [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 19:49:50 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- up to 2010.04.03

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.35

9 years ago- get rid of %{commit} macro auto/th/uzbl-2010_03_14-1 auto/ti/uzbl-2010_03_14-1
pawelz [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 23:12:54 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- get rid of %{commit} macro
- dropped TODO (unbash scripts, done by upstream)

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.34

9 years ago- decreased rel to 1
pawelz [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:11:10 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- decreased rel to 1

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.33

9 years ago- up to 2010.03.14
pawelz [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:10:45 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- up to 2010.03.14

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.32

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/uzbl-2010_02_02-2 auto/ti/uzbl-2010_02_02-2
hawk [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:44:50 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.31

9 years ago- merged DEVEL, up to refs/tags/2010.02.02 auto/th/uzbl-2010_02_02-1 auto/ti/uzbl-2010_02_02-1
pawelz [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 09:53:17 +0000 (09:53 +0000)]
- merged DEVEL, up to refs/tags/2010.02.02

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.30

9 years ago- merged DEVEL (updated for refs/tags/2010.02.02)
pawelz [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 09:52:32 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
- merged DEVEL (updated for refs/tags/2010.02.02)

Changed files:
    uzbl-config.patch -> 1.5
    uzbl-dmenu.patch -> 1.4

9 years ago- dropped BR: curl-devel
pawelz [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 11:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
- dropped BR: curl-devel

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.29

9 years ago- apply config-nojs.patch (disables features broken by last security fix) auto/th/uzbl-2010_01_05-2
pawelz [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- apply config-nojs.patch (disables features broken by last security fix)
- rel 2

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.28

9 years ago- remove all javascript commands that are broken by last security fix from default...
pawelz [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- remove all javascript commands that are broken by last security fix from default config
- substitute javascipt yank with shell script
- patches by Mason Larobina <mason (dot) larobina (at) gmail (dot) com>

Changed files:
    uzbl-config-nojs.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- up to 2010.01.05 auto/th/uzbl-2010_01_05-1
pawelz [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- up to 2010.01.05
- fixes "Nasty security bug", see: http://www.uzbl.org/news.php?id=22

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.27

9 years ago- adapterized auto/th/uzbl-2009_12_22-1
pawelz [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 09:38:48 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
- adapterized

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.26

9 years ago- R: xclip (used by default config)
pawelz [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 09:50:59 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
- R: xclip (used by default config)

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.25

9 years ago- core merged with examples and scripts
pawelz [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 09:01:35 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
- core merged with examples and scripts
- don't try to "fix" uzbl directory structure

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.24

9 years ago- up to 2009.22.12
pawelz [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 08:44:31 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
- up to 2009.22.12
- new subpackages: cookie-daemon, event-manager, core

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- updated for uzbl-2009.12.22
pawelz [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 08:43:00 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- updated for uzbl-2009.12.22

Changed files:
    uzbl-config.patch -> 1.4
    uzbl-dmenu.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- BR: pkgconfig, rpm-pythonprov
zbyniu [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 21:21:22 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.22

9 years ago- up to refs/tags/2009.09.12
pawelz [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 16:18:54 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
- up to refs/tags/2009.09.12

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- updated for refs/tags/2009.09.12
pawelz [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 16:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
- updated for refs/tags/2009.09.12

Changed files:
    uzbl-config.patch -> 1.3
    uzbl-dmenu.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- up to 20090826 auto/th/uzbl-0-0_20090826_1
pawelz [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 07:59:14 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
- up to 20090826

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- up to refs/tags/2009.08.08 (35c7b6e8b5ed53f03770639cc11bd62fbf1bff26)
pawelz [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 10:59:56 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- up to refs/tags/2009.08.08 (35c7b6e8b5ed53f03770639cc11bd62fbf1bff26)

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- pl
pawelz [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 00:00:48 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
- pl
- adapterized

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- added uzbl-dmenu.patch
pawelz [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 23:17:21 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
- added uzbl-dmenu.patch

Changed files:
    uzbl-dmenu.patch -> 1.1
    uzbl.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- up to git:refs/tags/2009.07.18
pawelz [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 19:25:52 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
- up to git:refs/tags/2009.07.18

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- updated for uzbl-20090718
pawelz [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 19:24:53 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- updated for uzbl-20090718

Changed files:
    uzbl-config.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- removed some TODO lines (already done)
pawelz [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 19:01:57 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
- removed some TODO lines (already done)

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- hu update
Zsolt Udvari [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:18:21 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- hu update

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- PLD-specific config for uzbl
pawelz [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
- PLD-specific config for uzbl

Changed files:
    uzbl-config.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- scripts subpackage
pawelz [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:14:01 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- scripts subpackage
- examples contains only configs now

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- tabbed subpackage
pawelz [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 12:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- tabbed subpackage

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- up to 20090703
pawelz [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 12:38:56 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- up to 20090703

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- up to 20090620
pawelz [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 07:18:05 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
- up to 20090620

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- hu summaries and descriptions
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 14:17:14 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
- hu summaries and descriptions
- adapterized

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- refetch sources auto/th/uzbl-0-0_20090607_1
pawelz [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 06:07:45 +0000 (06:07 +0000)]
- refetch sources

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- up to 20090607
pawelz [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 05:36:22 +0000 (05:36 +0000)]
- up to 20090607

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- split example config and scripts into subpackage
pawelz [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 14:22:11 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
- split example config and scripts into subpackage
- some TODOs

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- suggests dmenu (example-config uses dmenu)
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 31 May 2009 16:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
- suggests dmenu (example-config uses dmenu)

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/uzbl-0-0_20090526_2
pawelz [Sat, 30 May 2009 15:36:09 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- /usr/share/uzbl dir
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 30 May 2009 15:12:01 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- /usr/share/uzbl dir

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- better location for scripts and data auto/th/uzbl-0-0_20090526_1
pawelz [Fri, 29 May 2009 18:20:45 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- better location for scripts and data
- mark scripts as executables

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- initial PLD release
pawelz [Fri, 29 May 2009 17:12:57 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    uzbl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.255035 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.