up to 9.26
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 14 May 2021 17:28:06 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 14 May 2021 17:30:18 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
urxvt.spec

index 1b5402bef332df41cc0d6b938d94a60de371517e..6db6eeab892035507bdb10c1a23b06219f8674b0 100644 (file)
@@ -6,12 +6,12 @@
 Summary:       Rxvt terminal with unicode support and some improvements
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Terminal Rxvt z obsługą unicode i kilkoma usprawnieniami
 Name:          urxvt
-Version:       9.22
-Release:       7
+Version:       9.26
+Release:       1
 License:       GPL v3+
 Group:         X11/Applications
 Source0:       http://dist.schmorp.de/rxvt-unicode/rxvt-unicode-%{version}.tar.bz2
-# Source0-md5: 93782dec27494eb079467dacf6e48185
+# Source0-md5: 18dd0b15e7f67478bf0a88b0fc5e8cd4
 Source1:       %{name}.desktop
 Patch0:                %{name}-tic.patch
 URL:           http://software.schmorp.de/
@@ -86,6 +86,7 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 %files
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
 %doc Changes doc/README.xvt
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/urclock
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/urxvt*
 %{_libdir}/%{name}
 %{_desktopdir}/urxvt.desktop
This page took 0.091665 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.