up to 9.26
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 14 May 2021 17:28:06 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 14 May 2021 17:30:18 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commita5279b70a96679ce0d609adf5980ad319adfa9bc
tree5025b8466ff02c68d7493ca897a262bcd8d4ffa4
parenta3fd457bba7f407e786239016372adf46b4e49b7
up to 9.26
urxvt.spec
This page took 0.082754 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.