packages/uhd.git
8 weeks agoRelease 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/uhd-4.1.0.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 06:36:38 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/uhd-4.1.0.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 08:38:47 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- package CHANGELOG, updated dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 21:00:44 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
- package CHANGELOG, updated dependencies

4 months ago- package udev and sysctl files
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 20:11:21 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- package udev and sysctl files

4 months ago- updated link patch (fixes tests build)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 05:39:44 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
- updated link patch (fixes tests build)
- removed obsolete boost patch

4 months ago- up to 4.1.0.5 auto/th/uhd-4.1.0.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 22:34:32 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
- up to 4.1.0.5

9 months ago- updated files, rel 1 auto/th/uhd-4.1.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Aug 2021 22:01:38 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
- updated files, rel 1

9 months agofractional release and TODO item
Jan Palus [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 19:59:18 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
fractional release and TODO item

9 months agoupdated python lib name
Jan Palus [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 19:58:08 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
updated python lib name

9 months agonew sonames
Jan Palus [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 19:55:28 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
new sonames

9 months agofixup more shebangs
Jan Palus [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 19:54:24 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
fixup more shebangs

9 months agodisable tests (compilation failure)
Jan Palus [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 19:44:03 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
disable tests (compilation failure)

9 months ago- up to 4.1.0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 14:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- up to 4.1.0.1

14 months ago- set version to prevent autogeneration with incorrect values auto/th/uhd-3.15.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 21:04:06 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
- set version to prevent autogeneration with incorrect values
- rel 2

14 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:28:55 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

21 months ago- updated to 3.15.0.0 auto/th/uhd-3.15.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 20:33:00 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
- updated to 3.15.0.0
- updated boost patch
- added link,mpm-build patches
- build also -mpm-* packages

22 months ago- updated to 3.10.1.1 auto/th/uhd-3.10.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 04:22:10 +0000 (06:22 +0200)]
- updated to 3.10.1.1
- added boost patch (boost usage updates to fix build)
- added libdir patch (avoid -L system libdir)
- separate -libs
- separate -examples (binary) from -doc (noarch)

7 years agodistfiles friendly url
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 May 2015 05:50:23 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
distfiles friendly url

7 years agowhat Qt? meh?
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 May 2015 21:32:40 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
what Qt? meh?

7 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:53:02 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
update BR

7 years agoutils is a dir, use glob to match all examples
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:51:12 +0000 (23:51 +0300)]
utils is a dir, use glob to match all examples

7 years agocleanups, BR boost-devel, verbose files, fix overadapterizing
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:46:09 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
cleanups, BR boost-devel, verbose files, fix overadapterizing

7 years ago- initial release - fix
Bartek Szady [Mon, 11 May 2015 19:11:06 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
- initial release - fix

7 years ago- initial release
Bartek Szady [Mon, 11 May 2015 18:34:34 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
- initial release

This page took 0.041273 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.