packages/tzdata.git
2 years agomore upstart removal, refs 5763ae2 AC-branch auto/ac/tzdata-2016g-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 16:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
more upstart removal, refs 5763ae2

2 years agoup to 2016g
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 16:28:10 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
up to 2016g

2 years agoup to 2016f auto/ac/tzdata-2016f-1 auto/th/tzdata-2016f-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 11:26:45 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
up to 2016f

3 years agopreserve as file on uninstall
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:46:19 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
preserve as file on uninstall

3 years agoup to 2016d auto/ac/tzdata-2016d-1 auto/th/tzdata-2016d-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
up to 2016d

3 years agoup to 2016c auto/ac/tzdata-2016c-1 auto/th/tzdata-2016c-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:43:35 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
up to 2016c

3 years ago- up to 2016a auto/ac/tzdata-2016a-1 auto/th/tzdata-2016a-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 09:26:28 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
- up to 2016a

3 years agoup to 2015g auto/ac/tzdata-2015g-1 auto/th/tzdata-2015g-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 07:47:51 +0000 (10:47 +0300)]
up to 2015g

3 years ago- rel 3; java relies on /etc/localtime being symlink for timezone detection, so make... auto/th/tzdata-2015f-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 06:44:38 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
- rel 3; java relies on /etc/localtime being symlink for timezone detection, so make it symlink for systems not using shared /usr (not great but well...)

3 years ago- drop upstart support auto/th/tzdata-2015f-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:22:08 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
- drop upstart support
- drop systemd hackery (not needed and intereferes with systemd builtin capabilities)
- rel 2

3 years agoup to 2015f auto/ac/tzdata-2015f-1 auto/th/tzdata-2015f-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 14:26:07 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
up to 2015f

4 years agoup to 2015e auto/th/tzdata-2015e-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:03:41 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
up to 2015e

4 years agotabs
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:32:56 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
tabs

4 years agoUse timedatectl to set timezone under systemd auto/th/tzdata-2015d-2
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:27:15 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Use timedatectl to set timezone under systemd

Release: 2

4 years agoup to 2015d auto/ac/tzdata-2015d-1 auto/th/tzdata-2015d-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
up to 2015d

4 years agoup to 2015c auto/ac/tzdata-2015c-1 auto/th/tzdata-2015c-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:40:56 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
up to 2015c

4 years ago- updated to 2015b auto/ac/tzdata-2015b-1 auto/th/tzdata-2015b-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 17:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
- updated to 2015b

4 years agoup to 2015a auto/ac/tzdata-2015a-1 auto/th/tzdata-2015a-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:33:04 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
up to 2015a

4 years ago- updated to 2014j auto/ac/tzdata-2014j-1 auto/th/tzdata-2014j-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:10:08 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
- updated to 2014j

4 years ago- updated to 2014i auto/ac/tzdata-2014i-1 auto/th/tzdata-2014i-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- updated to 2014i

4 years ago- updated to 2014h auto/ac/tzdata-2014h-1 auto/th/tzdata-2014h-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 20:49:31 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
- updated to 2014h

4 years ago- added test-update patch (update glibc test case from tzdata-base) auto/ac/tzdata-2014g-1 auto/th/tzdata-2014g-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:31:25 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
- added test-update patch (update glibc test case from tzdata-base)

4 years agoup to 2014g
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
up to 2014g

5 years ago- updated to 2014e auto/ac/tzdata-2014e-1 auto/th/tzdata-2014e-1 auto/ti/tzdata-2014e-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 06:00:36 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
- updated to 2014e

5 years ago- updated to 2014d auto/ac/tzdata-2014d-1 auto/th/tzdata-2014d-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:43:52 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2014d

5 years agoup to 2014c auto/ac/tzdata-2014c-1 auto/th/tzdata-2014c-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 15 May 2014 15:32:16 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
up to 2014c

5 years ago- updated to 2014b auto/ac/tzdata-2014b-1 auto/th/tzdata-2014b-1 auto/ti/tzdata-2014b-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:30:47 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
- updated to 2014b

5 years ago- updated to 2014a auto/ac/tzdata-2014a-1 auto/th/tzdata-2014a-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:23:37 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
- updated to 2014a

5 years ago- updated tzdata and tzcode to 2013i auto/ac/tzdata-2013i-1 auto/th/tzdata-2013i-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
- updated tzdata and tzcode to 2013i

5 years agostatus: return failure if everything not ok
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 22:53:17 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
status: return failure if everything not ok

5 years agoup to 2013h auto/ac/tzdata-2013h-1 auto/th/tzdata-2013h-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:39:33 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
up to 2013h

5 years agoup to 2013g auto/th/tzdata-2013g-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 10:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
up to 2013g

6 years agoup to 2013d auto/ac/tzdata-2013d-1 auto/th/tzdata-2013d-1 auto/ti/tzdata-2013d-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 16:09:04 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
up to 2013d

6 years agoup to 2013c auto/ac/tzdata-2013c-1 auto/th/tzdata-2013c-1 auto/ti/tzdata-2013c-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:03:18 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
up to 2013c

6 years agoup to 2013b auto/ac/tzdata-2013b-1 auto/th/tzdata-2013b-1 auto/ti/tzdata-2013b-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:54:59 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
up to 2013b

6 years agoup to 2013a auto/th/tzdata-2013a-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 15:39:43 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
up to 2013a

6 years ago- up to 2012j auto/ac/tzdata-2012j-1 auto/th/tzdata-2012j-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:02:14 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
- up to 2012j

6 years ago- up to 2012i auto/ac/tzdata-2012i-1 auto/th/tzdata-2012i-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:15:49 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
- up to 2012i

6 years agorename, don't delete
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 11:00:38 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
rename, don't delete

6 years ago- updated to 2012h
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 06:46:54 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
- updated to 2012h

6 years ago- updated to tzdata+tzcode 2012f auto/ac/tzdata-2012f-1 auto/th/tzdata-2012f-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 07:30:41 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
- updated to tzdata+tzcode 2012f

6 years agoupdate to 2012e (Released 2012-08-03) auto/ac/tzdata-2012e-1 auto/th/tzdata-2012e-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 06:45:49 +0000 (09:45 +0300)]
update to 2012e (Released 2012-08-03)

7 years ago- ftp urls for pldnotify auto/ti/tzdata-2012c-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 May 2012 20:04:27 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
- ftp urls for pldnotify

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.120

7 years ago- tzcode 2012b, tzdata 2012c auto/ac/tzdata-2012c-1 auto/th/tzdata-2012c-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 May 2012 20:01:45 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- tzcode 2012b, tzdata 2012c

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.119

7 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/tzdata-2012a-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:15:52 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
- rel 3
- fixed systemd deps

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.118

7 years ago- print note that /etc/localtime is preserved if you uninstall the package auto/ti/tzdata-2012a-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 19:15:03 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- print note that /etc/localtime is preserved if you uninstall the package

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.117

7 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/tzdata-2012a-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 11:14:12 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.116

7 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 10:55:25 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- rel 2
- systemd support

Changed files:
    timezone.service -> 1.1
    timezone.sh -> 1.1
    tzdata.spec -> 1.115

7 years ago- up to 2012a auto/ac/tzdata-2012a-1 auto/th/tzdata-2012a-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 18:00:31 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- up to 2012a

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.114

7 years ago- R: chkconfig due rpm bugs auto/ac/tzdata-2011n-1 auto/th/tzdata-2011n-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 18:46:08 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- R: chkconfig due rpm bugs

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.113

7 years ago- updated to 2011n
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 07:47:13 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
- updated to 2011n

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.112

7 years ago- updated to 2011m (covers Ukraine time changes issue) auto/ac/tzdata-2011m-1 auto/th/tzdata-2011m-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 17:08:21 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- updated to 2011m (covers Ukraine time changes issue)

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.111

7 years ago- source download URL
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 17:08:25 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- source download URL

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.110

7 years ago- new source URLs
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 17:03:23 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
- new source URLs
- updated tzdata to 2011l

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.109

7 years ago- update upstart deps auto/ti/tzdata-2011i-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 10:40:55 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- update upstart deps

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.108

7 years ago- up to 2011i auto/ac/tzdata-2011i-1 auto/th/tzdata-2011i-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 12:05:49 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- up to 2011i

Changed files:
    install.patch -> 1.1
    tzdata.spec -> 1.107

7 years ago- upstart: add upstart_controlled auto/th/tzdata-2011h-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- upstart: add upstart_controlled

Changed files:
    timezone.init -> 1.21
    tzdata.spec -> 1.106

7 years ago- missing file should result error code auto/ac/tzdata-2011h-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 18:02:11 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- missing file should result error code

Changed files:
    timezone.init -> 1.20

7 years ago- updated to 2011h (tzdata) auto/th/tzdata-2011h-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 12:18:00 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2011h (tzdata)

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.105

7 years ago- BR jdk auto/ac/tzdata-2011g-2 auto/ti/tzdata-2011g-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 06:45:18 +0000 (06:45 +0000)]
- BR jdk

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.104

7 years ago- disable java on ac where java-sun not present
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 06:42:40 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
- disable java on ac where java-sun not present

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.103

7 years ago- tzdata and tzcode up to 2011g auto/ac/tzdata-2011g-1 auto/th/tzdata-2011g-1
marti [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:38:13 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- tzdata and tzcode up to 2011g

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.102

7 years ago- tzdata up to 2011f auto/th/tzdata-2011f-1
marti [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 16:04:43 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- tzdata up to 2011f

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.101

7 years ago- up to 2011e auto/th/tzdata-2011e-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 11:37:09 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- up to 2011e
- rename java package to java-tzdata and enabled

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.100

7 years ago- up to 2011d auto/ac/tzdata-2011d-1 auto/th/tzdata-2011d-1 auto/ti/tzdata-2011d-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 11:17:40 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
- up to 2011d

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.99

7 years ago- up to 2011c, package upstart config auto/th/tzdata-2011c-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 11:07:04 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- up to 2011c, package upstart config

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.98

7 years ago- up to 2011b auto/ac/tzdata-2011b-1 auto/th/tzdata-2011b-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:17:26 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- up to 2011b

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.97

7 years ago- upstart config
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:02:24 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- upstart config

Changed files:
    timezone.upstart -> 1.1

7 years ago- up to 2011a auto/ac/tzdata-2011a-1 auto/th/tzdata-2011a-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 14:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
- up to 2011a

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.96

7 years ago- tzdata 2010o auto/ac/tzdata-2010o-1 auto/th/tzdata-2010o-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 10:13:16 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
- tzdata 2010o

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.95

7 years ago- detect missing zone file in status
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 19:29:10 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
- detect missing zone file in status

Changed files:
    timezone.init -> 1.19

7 years ago- use cksum from coreutils for identical-file test
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 19:28:04 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- use cksum from coreutils for identical-file test

Changed files:
    timezone.init -> 1.18

7 years ago- more verbose and accurate messages
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 00:26:45 +0000 (00:26 +0000)]
- more verbose and accurate messages

Changed files:
    timezone.init -> 1.17

7 years ago- revert breakage in r1.90 (wrong TZDIR), make check works fine by itself auto/ac/tzdata-2010n-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:45:43 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- revert breakage in r1.90 (wrong TZDIR), make check works fine by itself

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.94

7 years ago- will send without tests auto/th/tzdata-2010n-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:32:47 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
- will send without tests

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.93

7 years ago- update tzdata-base-0.tar.bz2 from tzdata-2010l-1.fc15.src.rpm
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:24:51 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- update tzdata-base-0.tar.bz2 from tzdata-2010l-1.fc15.src.rpm

Changed files:
    tzdata-test-update.patch -> 1.2
    tzdata.spec -> 1.92

7 years ago- 2010n, but testing fails
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:18:21 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
- 2010n, but testing fails

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.91

7 years ago- run timezone tests manually auto/ac/tzdata-2010m-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 22:13:30 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
- run timezone tests manually

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.90

7 years ago- up to 2010m auto/th/tzdata-2010m-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 18:29:28 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- up to 2010m

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.89

7 years ago- pl for -java
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 05:58:32 +0000 (05:58 +0000)]
- pl for -java

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.88

7 years ago- java BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 21:36:01 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
- java BR

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.87

7 years ago- java subpackage adopted from fc (disabled as needs testing and stuff)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 21:33:20 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
- java subpackage adopted from fc (disabled as needs testing and stuff)

Changed files:
    javazic-fixup.patch -> 1.1
    tzdata.spec -> 1.86

7 years ago- ignore /var/lock/subsys remove readonly fs errors (after fsck wants to reboot system)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:49:17 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
- ignore /var/lock/subsys remove readonly fs errors (after fsck wants to reboot system)

Changed files:
    timezone.init -> 1.16

7 years ago- up to 2010j auto/th/tzdata-2010j-1 auto/ti/tzdata-2010j-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 May 2010 18:28:39 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- up to 2010j

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.85

7 years ago- dropped (no longer used) BR: gawk, perl-base
sparky [Thu, 13 May 2010 18:31:21 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- dropped (no longer used) BR: gawk, perl-base

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.84

7 years ago- cosmetics auto/th/tzdata-2010h-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 07:09:54 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.83

7 years ago- updated to 2010h auto/ac/tzdata-2010h-1
amateja [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 06:25:35 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
- updated to 2010h

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.82

7 years ago- updated to 2010f auto/ac/tzdata-2010f-1 auto/th/tzdata-2010f-1 auto/ti/tzdata-2010f-1
amateja [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 07:41:04 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2010f

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.81

7 years ago- updated to 2010e auto/th/tzdata-2010e-1
amateja [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:27:13 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- updated to 2010e

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.80

7 years ago- updated to 2010c auto/ac/tzdata-2010c-1 auto/th/tzdata-2010c-1
amateja [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 08:47:58 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
- updated to 2010c

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.79

7 years ago- updated to 2010b auto/ac/tzdata-2010b-1 auto/th/tzdata-2010b-1
amateja [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 09:20:47 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2010b

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.78

7 years ago- tzdata 2010a auto/ac/tzdata-2010a-1 auto/th/tzdata-2010a-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 18:43:16 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- tzdata 2010a

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.77

7 years ago- updated to 2009t/2009u auto/th/tzdata-2009u-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 22:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2009t/2009u

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.76

7 years ago- updated to 2009r auto/th/tzdata-2009r-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 00:19:18 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
- updated to 2009r

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.75

7 years ago- updated 2009q auto/ac/tzdata-2009q-1 auto/th/tzdata-2009q-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 15:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
- updated 2009q

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.74

7 years ago- updated to 2009p auto/ac/tzdata-2009p-1 auto/th/tzdata-2009p-1
amateja [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 14:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2009p

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.73

7 years ago- updated to 2009n auto/ac/tzdata-2009n-1 auto/th/tzdata-2009n-1
amateja [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 06:27:11 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
- updated to 2009n

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.72

7 years ago- cosmetics auto/aidath/tzdata-2009l-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 21:27:49 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    timezone.init -> 1.15

7 years ago- updated to 2009l (tzdata only) auto/ac/tzdata-2009l-1 auto/th/tzdata-2009l-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 17:41:10 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2009l (tzdata only)

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.71

7 years ago- updated to 2009k (both tzcode and tzdata) auto/th/tzdata-2009k-1 auto/ti/tzdata-2009k-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 19:15:18 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- updated to 2009k (both tzcode and tzdata)

Changed files:
    tzdata.spec -> 1.70

This page took 0.711359 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.