packages/tracker3.git
7 months ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/tracker3-3.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 20:32:05 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- updated to 3.2.1

9 months ago- updated to 3.2.0 auto/th/tracker3-3.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 03:48:33 +0000 (05:48 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.0

10 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/tracker3-3.1.2-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 19:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- updated to 3.1.2 auto/th/tracker3-3.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 18:14:37 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.2

14 months ago- updated to 3.1.1; libunistring support is incomplete in this release, so switched... auto/th/tracker3-3.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 20:11:09 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.1; libunistring support is incomplete in this release, so switched to icu

15 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:21:53 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

17 months ago- updated to 3.0.3 auto/th/tracker3-3.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 16:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.3

18 months ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/tracker3-3.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 19:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.2

20 months ago- updated to 3.0.1 auto/th/tracker3-3.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:31:50 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.1

21 months ago- new, parallel installable with tracker 2.x (and uses slightly different concepts) auto/th/tracker3-3.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:11:08 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- new, parallel installable with tracker 2.x (and uses slightly different concepts)

This page took 0.038882 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.