packages/tracker3.git
5 weeks ago- updated to 3.3.2 master auto/th/tracker3-3.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 04:20:40 +0000 (06:20 +0200)]
- updated to 3.3.2

2 months ago- updated to 3.3.1 auto/th/tracker3-3.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 20:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
- updated to 3.3.1

2 months agoBR: python3-pygobject3
Jan Palus [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 18:33:27 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
BR: python3-pygobject3

2 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/tracker3-3.3.0-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 23:08:04 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- updated to 3.3.0 auto/th/tracker3-3.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 19:51:53 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- updated to 3.3.0

7 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/tracker3-3.2.1-4
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:34:25 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- remove non existing meson option, rel 3 auto/th/tracker3-3.2.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 22:32:39 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
- remove non existing meson option, rel 3

7 months ago- systemd user service startup, rel 2 auto/th/tracker3-3.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 22:19:34 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
- systemd user service startup, rel 2

9 months ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/tracker3-3.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 20:32:05 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- updated to 3.2.1

10 months ago- updated to 3.2.0 auto/th/tracker3-3.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 03:48:33 +0000 (05:48 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.0

12 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/tracker3-3.1.2-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 19:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- updated to 3.1.2 auto/th/tracker3-3.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 18:14:37 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.2

16 months ago- updated to 3.1.1; libunistring support is incomplete in this release, so switched... auto/th/tracker3-3.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 20:11:09 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.1; libunistring support is incomplete in this release, so switched to icu

17 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:21:53 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

19 months ago- updated to 3.0.3 auto/th/tracker3-3.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 16:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.3

20 months ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/tracker3-3.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 19:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.2

22 months ago- updated to 3.0.1 auto/th/tracker3-3.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 09:31:50 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.1

22 months ago- new, parallel installable with tracker 2.x (and uses slightly different concepts) auto/th/tracker3-3.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:11:08 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- new, parallel installable with tracker 2.x (and uses slightly different concepts)

This page took 0.140227 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.