packages/tpm_emulator.git
13 months ago- fix building with gcc 8.x master auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 19:28:24 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- fix building with gcc 8.x
- rel 16

3 years ago- fix building with linux 4.7 auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-15
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:22:11 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.7
- rel 15

4 years ago- fixed building with linux 4.1 auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
- fixed building with linux 4.1
- rel 14

4 years ago- fix building with linux 3.19 auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-13
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:20:43 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 3.19
- rel 13

4 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 21:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 11 auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-11
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:50:00 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
- rel 11

4 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:49:41 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system

4 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:48:14 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

5 years ago- add -kernel suffix to (srpm) package name when building kernel modules on builders auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
- add -kernel suffix to (srpm) package name when building kernel modules on builders
- autogenerate kernel BRs
- rel 10

5 years ago- fix kernel package release auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 17:40:49 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
- fix kernel package release
- rel 9

5 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 17:31:56 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 8

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:38:27 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:11:23 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:55:26 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:27:41 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rel 2, rebuild with kernel 3.10.10 auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 05:30:24 +0000 (07:30 +0200)]
- rel 2, rebuild with kernel 3.10.10
- cosmetics

6 years ago- added libdir patch (use LIB_SUFFIX) auto/th/tpm_emulator-0.7.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 08:51:47 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
- added libdir patch (use LIB_SUFFIX)

6 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 06:04:41 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.230268 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.