packages/tomcat.git
8 weeks agoUp to 7.0.109; 7.x series is EOL now master auto/th/tomcat-7.0.109-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 09:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Up to 7.0.109; 7.x series is EOL now

8 weeks agoRediff patches.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 09:19:31 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Rediff patches.

11 months ago- up to 7.0.107; EOL for 7.x series is at 31 March 2021 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.107-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 16:43:14 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
- up to 7.0.107; EOL for 7.x series is at 31 March 2021

15 months ago- up to 7.0.106 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.106-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 08:11:11 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.106

22 months ago- up to 7.0.100; fixes CVE-2019-17563, CVE-2019-12418, CVE-2019-17569, CVE-2020-1935... auto/th/tomcat-7.0.100-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 18:33:54 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
- up to 7.0.100; fixes CVE-2019-17563, CVE-2019-12418, CVE-2019-17569, CVE-2020-1935, CVE-2020-1938 (remote code execution)

23 months ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 21:10:01 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

2 years ago- rel 2; typo fixed auto/th/tomcat-7.0.94-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 May 2019 08:13:17 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
- rel 2; typo fixed

2 years ago- up to 7.0.94 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.94-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 May 2019 07:56:48 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.94

3 years ago- up to 7.0.91 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.91-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 09:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.91

3 years ago- up to 7.0.90; fixes CVE-2017-12617 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.90-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 12:25:54 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.90; fixes CVE-2017-12617

3 years ago- up to 7.0.88 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.88-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 May 2018 10:06:53 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.88

3 years ago- up to 7.0.85 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.85-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:11:15 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.85

4 years ago- up to 7.0.82 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.82-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:20:18 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.82

4 years ago- up to 7.0.81
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:50:32 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.81

5 years ago- up to 7.0.73 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.73-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:04:37 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
- up to 7.0.73

5 years ago- up to 7.0.72 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.72-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.72

5 years ago- up to 7.0.70; add patch that fixes CVE-2016-5388 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.70-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:56:42 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.70; add patch that fixes CVE-2016-5388

5 years ago- up to 7.0.69 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.69-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 May 2016 07:38:55 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.69

6 years agoup to 7.0.67 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.67-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 20:25:22 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
up to 7.0.67

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev-7.0.55' auto/th/tomcat-7.0.63-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 20:10:06 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'dev-7.0.55'

Conflicts:
tomcat.spec

6 years agorevert part of r1625606 to be able to build commons logging extras
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 19:57:03 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
revert part of r1625606 to be able to build commons logging extras

https://svn.apache.org/viewvc?view=revision&revision=1625606

6 years agojdk hack not needed with java-eclipse-jdt 4.4.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 19:22:18 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
jdk hack not needed with java-eclipse-jdt 4.4.2

6 years agoadd extras bcond, seems it's actually compiling without extras
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 19:16:32 +0000 (22:16 +0300)]
add extras bcond, seems it's actually compiling without extras

6 years agoallow build with older ecj
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:53:22 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
allow build with older ecj

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1050927#c3

6 years agonote on dev branch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:33:56 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
note on dev branch

6 years agoup to 7.0.63, build still fails
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:33:21 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
up to 7.0.63, build still fails

7 years agoup to 7.0.55; compile fails
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
up to 7.0.55; compile fails

7 years agoalso rotate catalina.out auto/th/tomcat-7.0.52-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:55:52 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
also rotate catalina.out

7 years agorotate access_log
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:26:47 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
rotate access_log

7 years agoac compatible logrotate
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:36:49 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
ac compatible logrotate

7 years agoadd log4j logging configuration auto/th/tomcat-7.0.52-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 15:32:14 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
add log4j logging configuration

7 years ago- up to 7.0.52 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.52-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:55:01 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
- up to 7.0.52

7 years ago- up to 7.0.50 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.50-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 20:38:57 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
- up to 7.0.50

7 years ago- make sure older tomcat-native cannot be used
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 20:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
- make sure older tomcat-native cannot be used

7 years ago- rel 10; properly log stdout/stderr from jsvc; wait up to 360s for tomcat to start auto/th/tomcat-7.0.41-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:44:23 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
- rel 10; properly log stdout/stderr from jsvc; wait up to 360s for tomcat to start

8 years agologrotate 3.8 su lines auto/th/tomcat-7.0.41-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:56:39 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
logrotate 3.8 su lines

8 years agohandle access log logging as well auto/th/tomcat-7.0.41-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 11:57:23 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
handle access log logging as well

8 years agopackage /var/log/archive/tomcat dir auto/ac/tomcat-7.0.41-7 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.41-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:16:02 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
package /var/log/archive/tomcat dir

8 years agohandle old /var/lib/tomcat/logs -> /var/log/tomcat migration auto/th/tomcat-7.0.41-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 10:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
handle old /var/lib/tomcat/logs -> /var/log/tomcat migration

should had been with 9e1e98ce66b1bde6656a3434b24b475ab7664ad7 commit

8 years agotabs auto/th/tomcat-7.0.41-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 18:53:58 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
tabs

8 years agocleanup unused params
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 18:39:59 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
cleanup unused params

8 years agofind-jar at build time, not at package prep
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 17:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
find-jar at build time, not at package prep

8 years agorestore find-jar error detection.
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 16:47:06 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
restore find-jar error detection.

lost with 98882a40062a2a7c07f3cf5b43c5a41c9a93c25ec
on deadbranch-1.124.2 (DEVEL for 6.0 merged in 1d6ec01d1c4bc3d763d7255518f833cbcf29ecc8)
originally added in 3bd96a5ee3dac23618cef1cee09bfa001b06ef0b

8 years agomove tomcat configs to /etc symlink to /var (not the opposite); trigger included
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 13:04:47 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
move tomcat configs to /etc symlink to /var (not the opposite); trigger included

8 years agoBR java-avalon-framework
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 08:48:05 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
BR java-avalon-framework

8 years agoadd missing tomcat.logrotate auto/th/tomcat-7.0.41-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:36:34 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
add missing tomcat.logrotate

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:12:42 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years agounify
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
unify

8 years agoMerge branch 'logrotate'
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'logrotate'

8 years agofix status exit code
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
fix status exit code

8 years agofix status exit code
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
fix status exit code

8 years agoadd logrotate config
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 13:46:58 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
add logrotate config

8 years agoconfigure tomcat not to rotate files by itself for rotating with logrotate
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 13:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
configure tomcat not to rotate files by itself for rotating with logrotate

http://stackoverflow.com/questions/4511845/how-to-remove-the-date-pattern-from-tomcat-logs

8 years agosuggest newer tomcat-native
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:48:32 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
suggest newer tomcat-native

INFO: An older version 1.1.24 of the APR based Apache Tomcat Native library is installed, while Tomcat recommends a minimum version of 1.1.27

8 years agojsvc-1.0.15 wants full path for re-exec auto/th/tomcat-7.0.41-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:08:40 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
jsvc-1.0.15 wants full path for re-exec

JSVC re-exec requires execution with an absolute or relative path

8 years ago- up to 7.0.41 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.41-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:54:17 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.41

8 years ago- jclver back to 1.1.1 (doesn't build with newer); eclipse-jdt R bump to >= 4.2.2 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.40-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 18:12:12 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- jclver back to 1.1.1 (doesn't build with newer); eclipse-jdt R bump to >= 4.2.2

8 years ago- up to 7.0.40; jcl 1.1.3; still build problem
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 10:31:55 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
- up to 7.0.40; jcl 1.1.3; still build problem

8 years ago- up to 7.0.35
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 09:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
- up to 7.0.35

9 years ago- up to 7.0.32 auto/th/tomcat-7.0.32-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 10:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
- up to 7.0.32

9 years ago- updated for 7.0.28 auto/th/tomcat-7_0_28-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 14:26:34 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- updated for 7.0.28

Changed files:
    tomcat-build.xml.patch -> 1.6

9 years ago- updated to 7.0.28
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 14:26:07 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.28
- updated tomcat-build.xml.patch
- added tomcat-jdbc.jar to main package

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.196

9 years ago- do not use epoch when not defined
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 9 May 2012 10:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
- do not use epoch when not defined

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.195

9 years ago- updated to 7.0.26 auto/ac/tomcat-7_0_26-1 auto/th/tomcat-7_0_26-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 09:18:18 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.26

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.194

9 years ago- updated for 7.0.26
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 09:18:12 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
- updated for 7.0.26

Changed files:
    server.xml-URIEncoding-utf8.patch -> 1.3
    tomcat-build.xml.patch -> 1.5

9 years ago- updated to 7.0.22 auto/th/tomcat-7_0_22-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.22

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.193

9 years ago- updated to 7.0.21; fixes CVE-2011-3190 auto/th/tomcat-7_0_21-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 07:31:14 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.21; fixes CVE-2011-3190

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.192

9 years ago- updated to 7.0.20 auto/th/tomcat-7_0_20-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 08:26:34 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.20

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.191

9 years ago- updated to 7.0.19 auto/th/tomcat-7_0_19-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 07:53:52 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.19
- fixes CVE-2011-2526 CVE-2011-2204

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.190

9 years ago- updated to 7.0.16 auto/th/tomcat-7_0_16-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:03:49 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.16

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.189

9 years ago- 7.0.12 auto/th/tomcat-7_0_12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 09:59:39 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
- 7.0.12

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.188

9 years ago- merged from DEVEL
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 09:51:36 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    apache-tomcat.init -> 1.22
    jcl-build.xml.patch -> 1.2
    server.xml-URIEncoding-utf8.patch -> 1.2
    tomcat-LDAPUserDatabase.patch -> 1.4
    tomcat-build.properties -> 1.4
    tomcat-build.xml.patch -> 1.4
    tomcat-userdir.patch -> 1.2
    tomcat.spec -> 1.187

9 years ago- set swallowOutput=true to redirect System.out to logger
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 22:52:43 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
- set swallowOutput=true to redirect System.out to logger
- use logging.properties for logging
- use catalina.out as a last resort sinkhole

Changed files:
    tomcat-context.xml.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- added CVE tags
pawelz [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 13:07:23 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- added CVE tags

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.186

9 years ago- up to 6.0.32 auto/th/tomcat-6_0_32-1
pawelz [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 19:53:03 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- up to 6.0.32

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.185

9 years ago- updated for 6.0.32
pawelz [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 19:52:29 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
- updated for 6.0.32

Changed files:
    tomcat-extras.xml.patch -> 1.4

9 years ago- do not force bogus retval
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 23:34:57 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
- do not force bogus retval

Changed files:
    apache-tomcat.init -> 1.21

9 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/tomcat-6_0_29-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- rel 5
- added example configs for userdir URIs (/~user)

Changed files:
    tomcat-userdir.patch -> 1.1
    tomcat.spec -> 1.184

9 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/tomcat-6_0_29-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 21:17:20 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.183

9 years ago- outdated and it shouldn't be a separate file in the first place
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 21:16:22 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- outdated and it shouldn't be a separate file in the first place

Changed files:
    TODO -> 1.2

9 years ago- don't enable SecurityManager by default
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:44:44 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- don't enable SecurityManager by default

Changed files:
    apache-tomcat.sysconfig -> 1.6

9 years ago- add security policy for distro java dir
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:23:32 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- add security policy for distro java dir
- ln -sf in build for short-circuit build

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.182

9 years ago- add security policy for distro java dir
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:22:41 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
- add security policy for distro java dir

Changed files:
    tomcat-catalina.policy-javadir.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- check network before any java stuff
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:21:10 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
- check network before any java stuff
- properly set up CATALINA_* directories
- add options for SecurityManager
- group options into env vars by function
- unset TMP* vars for tomcat and servlets to not inherit
/root/tmp as temporary directory

Changed files:
    apache-tomcat.init -> 1.20

9 years ago- sensible comments
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
- sensible comments
- added options for SecurityManager

Changed files:
    apache-tomcat.sysconfig -> 1.5

9 years ago- rewritten using javax.naming.ldap API as javax.naming.directory can't
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 21:34:40 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- rewritten using javax.naming.ldap API as javax.naming.directory can't
  cope with large search results and paged requests

Changed files:
    tomcat-LDAPUserDatabase.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- fix build errors, seems to work
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 13:56:09 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- fix build errors, seems to work
- TODO: pagedResults

Changed files:
    tomcat-LDAPUserDatabase.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- attempt to get user list from LDAP (for userdirs)
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 13:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- attempt to get user list from LDAP (for userdirs)

Changed files:
    tomcat-LDAPUserDatabase.patch -> 1.1
    tomcat.spec -> 1.181

9 years ago- java-eclipse-jdt rename auto/th/tomcat-6_0_29-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:18:55 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- java-eclipse-jdt rename

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.180

9 years ago- CVE note added
zbyniu [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:24:39 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- CVE note added

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.179

9 years ago- use relative symlinks for directories auto/ti/tomcat-6_0_29-2
pawelz [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 08:19:09 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
- use relative symlinks for directories
- rel 2

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.178

9 years ago- up to 6.0.29
pawelz [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:40:05 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- up to 6.0.29

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.177

9 years ago- java-servletapi O: jakarta-servletapi5 auto/th/tomcat-6_0_28-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 10:24:54 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- java-servletapi O: jakarta-servletapi5

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.176

9 years ago- utf8 URIEncoding; rel 2 auto/th/tomcat-6_0_28-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 10:18:15 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
- utf8 URIEncoding; rel 2

Changed files:
    server.xml-URIEncoding-utf8.patch -> 1.1
    tomcat.spec -> 1.175

9 years ago- updated for tomcat 6.0.28
pawelz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 16:35:56 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- updated for tomcat 6.0.28

Changed files:
    tomcat-build.xml.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- up to 6.0.28
pawelz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:50:17 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- up to 6.0.28

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.174

9 years ago- rel 8 auto/th/tomcat-6_0_26-8 auto/ti/tomcat-6_0_26-8
pawelz [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:19:40 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- rel 8

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.173

9 years ago- really do install java-mail
pawelz [Sun, 30 May 2010 21:16:11 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- really do install java-mail

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.172

9 years ago- BR: java-mail (thx sparky)
pawelz [Sat, 22 May 2010 19:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- BR: java-mail (thx sparky)

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.171

9 years ago- R: java-mail, and symlink it into tomcat's lib directory.
pawelz [Fri, 21 May 2010 23:08:16 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
- R: java-mail, and symlink it into tomcat's lib directory.
  Note: tomcat works without it, but it is needed to define JavaMail jndi
  session

Changed files:
    tomcat.spec -> 1.170

This page took 0.62698 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.