Requires: nss
authorSzymon Siwek <sls@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 05:57:03 +0000 (06:57 +0100)
committerSzymon Siwek <sls@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 05:59:24 +0000 (06:59 +0100)
- fix for following exception on starting tomcat:

[...]
Caused by: java.security.ProviderException: Could not initialize NSS
        at sun.security.pkcs11.SunPKCS11.<init>(SunPKCS11.java:211)
[...]
Caused by: java.io.FileNotFoundException: /usr/lib64/libnss3.so
        at sun.security.pkcs11.Secmod.initialize(Secmod.java:186)
        at sun.security.pkcs11.SunPKCS11.<init>(SunPKCS11.java:206)

tomcat-native.spec

index 60fd6b65285a278707cec09ab114dab42ac349c1..3b10f2901fe40f4ea40151681b23775065da65a6 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ BuildRequires:        rpm >= 4.4.9-56
 BuildRequires: rpm-javaprov
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.300
 BuildConflicts:        java-gcj-compat
 BuildRequires: rpm-javaprov
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.300
 BuildConflicts:        java-gcj-compat
+Requires:      nss
 BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
 %description
 BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
 %description
This page took 0.06316 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.